Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Key Biscayne, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way

In her own words

My objective is to find the right person for a long-term relationship founded on mutual respect. Please have at least a four-year college education, although I do prefer graduate degrees. Formal education is very important to me and a core part of my values. I am pursuing a second Master's degree. I believe the highest objective we can attain in life is learning, seeking continual improvement, and being productive, that to me is enjoyment in life. I am a very busy woman and value my time greatly, but I am willing to make time for someone who also understands that to build a relationship one must be willing to invest time in it. It is all about making one’s happiness a matter of priority. I am looking for someone who will be my best friend, and true partner in life. Someone who is caring, sensitive, and family oriented. It'd be great to find someone who can make me laugh, someone with a sense of humor! Maybe someone with whom to share similar interests, particularly culture and the arts. However, I am mainly looking for substance and depth both on an intellectual and emotional level. Life has so much to offer! My MBTI is INFJ. I think it is important to keep balance, so I have many different interests, and I think this is what makes a person interesting and diverse. I love to travel throughout the US and Europe, (especially the Mediterranean). But I really do love to travel everywhere. I love fine art and architecture. My favorite artists are Picasso, Michelangelo, Rodin, Klimt, Kokoschka, and Brassai's photography. I read literature by William Faulkner, Mark Twain, Ernest Hemingway, John Steinbeck, as well as Camilo Jose Cela, Jose Saramago, and Mario Vargas Llosa for more contemporary writers. My taste for music includes classical music, Jazz, Acid Jazz, Bossanova, and I love to go to the opera. I am fascinated by nature and the sciences, especially Marine Biology, (I love snorkeling and need to scuba), and Astronomy. I love all water sports, cycling, rowing, and tennis. I am involved in my community, and charity organizations, and I am both inspired and impressed by people who actively make a difference in this world. I think it is important to be humble in life because as Einstein said, the more you know, the more you realize that there is so much you don't know. There really is so much yet to learn and explore in this world.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA in Finance and finishing my MS in Accounting.