Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
If your reading this...your probably an amazing woman! So email me and say hi

In his own words

I am blessed to have a great career and while it is extremely important to me it is not the only thing that is important to me. My passion is what motivates me and its what has helped me gain everything I have yet wanted to achieve both on a personal and professional level. I have many personal goals which I want to achieve that range from the smallest to largest goals. I'll always be a Northern California boy until I die and being in the outdoors is a part of life. Getting up to Charleston is great escape from the Vegas heat during the summer and can be really relaxing after working in the office all week. Being a video editor I love watching movies, especially Tarantino movies. It sounds like a cliche, but they really are a major adrenaline rush my favorite has got to be Pulp Fiction definitely a maser piece. I like a woman who is focused on her career, however, this doesn't mean I want a high powered corporate raider that talks about nothing but her job. Its important to have a balance..but its great being with an independent woman! There is nothing better than a women with her own unique spin on humor, a great sense of humor is pretty normal, but when a woman clicks with me by sharing a joke that other people might not always get, then thats a big turn on -Matt

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love any pro stadium and im trying to see as many as i can before I die. The beach, lake, a sucker for water. My fav vacations were Yellowstone, Cabo and Bristish Columbia. Any sports bar is like home too me. Love to go out in the woods

Favorite things

Ill go down their food, just about everything...especially sushi cant get enough. Die Hard, Top Gun, Walking Dead, Rescue Me. When its raining i love those lazy days at home and a good dvd. Three days grace, Rise Against, Blink, NFG

For fun

I love to do anything that makes me happy. I love going to games, if its baseball, basketball, football, mma or hockey i'm down. Getting out side and enjoying sunny days. I can spend my days out and about or at home relaxing

Last read

Steve Jobs biography, The Dream Team and The 25 Laws of the Ring. Great boks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a digital production specialist and focus on creating content for my companies website
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Half Mexican Half Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am a proud alumni of San Francisco State University with a degree in Radio and Television