Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Smile and live real, life is too short.

In her own words

It's challenging to write about oneself, besides, a short description doesn't always justify a person's character or nature. Anyways, my friends describe me as someone who is a honest, compassionate, suave, and a level-headed person. I believe that I'm laid back and simple, at times I can be funny and silly by engaging in a witty banter, and can be mature, responsible n assertive when the need arises. I strive to maintain a good balance b/w professional and personal life. I feel life experiences is like a coin with two sides (good and bad), mastering the art of living life or having a depth of understanding, maturity and wisdom can only be achieved from lessons learned over a period of time. I spend a lot of time with family and friends. I'm an avid nature lover, a philanthropists, an animal lover, and an adventure seeking mediocre adrenaline junkie. I like to explore new activities, new places, photography, volunteering, kayaking, hiking, etc. I'm a huge Lakers fan. I enjoy little things in life like taking long scenic walks, or sitting by the ocean and watching sunset (occasional Dolphin sighting use to make it even more interesting), and as time permits... I enjoy hiking through beautiful trails, or driving through long scenic winding roads. Whom am i looking for: I moved to the Bay Area not too long ago, and I hope to meet and get to know that special person with whom I can share my life with. I'm drawn towards individuals who are compassionate; emotionally mature; have a sense of humor; driven and confident yet live by modesty and humility; value honesty, morals, n principles; have a positive outlook towards life; and the one's who appreciate n value simple little things in life. It would be nice if you are someone who enjoys activities and/ or outdoorsy stuff as much as you don't mind spending a laid back time at home, or enjoy spending quality time with family and friends. Communication, integrity, mutual respect and trust are key elements that I value highly, and hope to find someone who understands and hopefully believes in these elements as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have had cats and gold fish as pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy nature bound places esp in CA like PCH ,Yosemite, Point Reyes, Cities along the coast - Santa Barbara, San Diego, LA-Santa Monica etc. I like to hangout in the City, Univ Ave, Castro St - Mtn Vw and a few in South Bay.

Favorite things

Photography, being amidst nature, listening to instrumental music, walking by the ocean and watching sunset, going on a long scenic drives, traveling, etc etc..

For fun

I enjoy scenic hikes and drives, photography, hanging out with family and friends, listening to music, watch good NBA games, engage in various activities and DIY projects.

Last read

Living Everyday Zen by Charlotte, HBS review and a few interesting journals and article on IoT.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Mostly spiritual. Believe in respecting all religions and faiths.
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree