Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
...but enough about me...let's talk about myself and I...

In his own words

I'm not a day dreamer...but I often think about what my life would be like if I were... Americans tend to be more interested in what I do than who I am, so I'll start with that... I'm a writer and a whistleblower. I'm involved with a lot of activists, regulators, journalists, and Anonymous. I spent the last 2 years documenting my experiences fighting the class war by revealing corruption in the mortgage and insurance industries. I'm very good at what I do. I believe in freedom. I fought for it, and I continue fighting for it. I have a passion for what I do, and while you don't have to agree with it, you have to be ok with it. My ideals are important to me, and I believe in the greater good. I've had to make a lot of hard decisions in my life, and I'm sure many more will come. You can't be the type to hide or break under pressure. I'm very...blunt...that is to say I''m a creative professional who advocates natural drugs, although I'm not a fan of people who abuse prescriptions and judge others. I love Hunter S Thompson, John Lennon, and so many other artists, and I'm especially in love with music (hip-hop is my favorite). I have a very dry wit, and people have a hard time distinguishing when I'm joking or being serious. Sometimes I don't even know until you laugh. My style of writing is somewhat personal (gonzo, if you're savvy), so it may feel like you know everything about me just because you've read something I wrote online. I've written over 1500 blogs across the web, and my Twitter account contains thoughts no human being should express in public. While everything I write is true, I play around a lot with words, and you can't know me any better from my writing than you can Van Gogh from a painting, Lil Wayne from an album, or Johnny Depp from a movie. It's unrealistic to think I live in the two-dimensional vision you have of me from reading this. I'm a mutli-faceted person who makes new decisions on a daily basis. I guess if I had to sum myself up, I'd say I'm a bad guy who makes generally good decisions. I definitely have a mean streak, but I'm non-violent. Don't take that to assume I won't burn a bridge when necessary - my career put me in a position where I was isolated from everything and everyone I loved, so I have very different values and priorities than most people you've met. I'm very animated. More often than not, I'm smiley and giggly, but I can get serious when I need to and can rage out with the best of them. I prefer meditation and yoga though. I'm a bit of an anti-establishment nutjob these days, but I was born and raised in the military, so I'm a lot more disciplined and responsible than I look. All I want in a woman is someone I can smile and create great memories with. I've learned to detach myself from the outcome, and it makes relationships much more enjoyable that way. Whether we end up just texting a couple times and fading away, dating and becoming friends, having a huge fight and never speaking, or forming a lifelong partnership, I'm just in it for the lulz at this point. Entertain me...and know that if you email me, I'll respond within a few minutes to a few's for no reason other than because I work on a computer and my phone; both of which notify me when you do, and I'm easily distracted by shiny objects...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like furry animals...the rest are a give or take...I'm not into people who dress up like animals outside of Halloween...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Montreal, Europe, Arizona, New York, North Carolina, my room, the library, any dive bar, California, the beach, the forest, a mountain, mom & pop restaurants, farmer's markets, anywhere photogenic, my computer, etc...

Favorite things

I have fun anywhere from a play to a club to a bus. I enjoy people watching. I love travelling. My computer has endless entertainment possibilities. I've been followed by drones tailed by police and the military for my kinda fun...

For fun

Exist and be me...Life is enough of an adventure solo. With another person, the options widen extensively... I love romantic comedies (or any comedy, really, including stand-up), music (especially good hip-hop), experimenting, exploring, etc...

Last read

I read about 10-20 manuals, textbooks, handbooks, cliff notes, etc per day on a variety of subjects. The info pops in my head when I need it to ;) We Are Anonymous Game of Thrones Emperor of Scent The Activists Handbook Shel Silverstein Dr. Seuss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I'm currently an activist and writer. I write for the Huffington Post,, Gaiam, Lifehack, and have worked with Anonymous and Occupy.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm aware I don't look Pacific Islander...
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a good heart and can differentiate between right and wrong. That's all that matters.I believe in the collective consciousness and have even spoken to what some know as God. Great sense of humor on that one...
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral