Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here is a bit about me...I love spending time...

In his own words

Here is a bit about me...I love spending time with my friends and family and I think they would describe me as being fun, witty, and charming. I enjoy traveling, therefore I am always up for an adventure. I plan trips several times a year and I am hoping to begin to share my travel with someone special. I've worked as a govt. consultant for many years, but as a SIDE BUSINESS, I am a professional travel photographer and have produced work for several groups in Europe and the U.S. My faith is very important to me. I have found that my faith grounds me, puts me in good spirits, and provides clear guidance. I am hoping to meet someone who respects my faith and hopefully someone who shares in it. :-) I RESPECT ALL FAITHS and BELIEFS; therefore this should not be a show stopper, so please keep reading. What I am looking for is someone who is confident in who they are and what they want. So let's meet for a drink or coffee and get the conversation flowing. I have just returned from a year working in Europe, mostly in Madrid, Spain. I had an amazing experience but I am glad to be back in the DC area with a sense of renewal and energy. That being said, I am looking to build a strong friendship at first and see how things progress. Best wishes to you in your search. Ciao. *Note: Caps are added due to some viewers not reading what was clearly stated. Thanks!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Europe or South America, especially Madrid, Spain. I love American cities and Austin, Texas is an amazing place to visit. Locally, I enjoy spending time in Clarendon and DC.

Favorite things

Tapas, castles, fireplaces, wine from Ribera del Duero, cold nights, and airport lounges.

For fun

I enjoy wine tasting, spending time with friends, and family. I am more of a Happy Hour kinda guy, but I am willing (at times) to slug it out on a Friday or Saturday night at the local bar or hot spot.

Last read

Anything I can get my hands on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA International Relations