Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Verbingnouns

28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good friends, good books and a sleepy conscience: this is the ideal life.

In his own words

I grew up in the Midwest and have midwest values (minus the adherence to religious doctrine and the racism). I believe in family, loyalty, kindness, hard work, and self-sufficiency. I like girls who think "normal" is a little bit boring. If you can combine that with being a functioning adult, we will get along spectacularly. I read almost daily, and I always have several writing projects going. I also love being active. Hiking, running, crossfit, and kickboxing are my drug of choice. Not counting caffeine of course. I want to travel more and see the world. So far I've been to Spain and Israel and a decent number of states. I can do better. I just need someone to go with me! I'm looking for a woman who is genuinly interested in meeting someone. A woman who is smart, althletic, social but can stay in and read too, good looking, has a sharp wit and good sense of humor, and thinks family is important. Message me if you want to go out and get to know each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a dog back at my parents house. If I'm realllllly good and can keep my plant alive, I will let myself have a puppy soon. I don't mind cats though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like the Observatory and hiking in the hills. I always enjoy a good trip to the beach. I will occasionally hit up a dance club or bar, but I'd rather be someplace where I can talk with my friends.

Favorite things

TV: Parks and Rec, The Office, Always Sunny, Firefly, Doctor Who, Arrested Development. Movies: Superbad, Anchorman, Star Wars Trilogy, Fifth Element. Books: "Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy," "Fight Club," "Eats, Shoots and Leaves," "Blink,"

For fun

A good adventure. Maybe try someplace new. Maybe go hiking and get lost in the rain for while. Maybe wonder around a bookstore for a few hours. Or drive somewhere for the weekend with no plans.

Last read

Reading now: Game of thrones (things do not go well for the Starks). Some Mark Twain short stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I run the marketing department for a start up company, and I'm in the begining stages of opening my own business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I mean, white pretty much covers it. Sometimes I'm pink, or red, or very occasionally a sort of bronze hue.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm jewish, which is important to me, even though I don't particularly ascribe to a religious view of the universe. Being a culturally active, but non-religious jew gets you a bonus, but I also like agnostics or non-militant atheists.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I would of course be the one to pick a journalism major in the age of dying newspapers