Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm imperfectly perfect. Take it or leave it.

In her own words

UPDATE: The pictures where I'm a brunette are the most recent!! First and foremost, I must say that I'm just looking for something different than most girls. My next relationship will be with someone who is my best friend, so I'm looking to take time and get to know someone before jumping into anything serious. In the time I have been on this Earth, I have been through more than most people at my age. These things have made me who I am today and I have learned a lot over the years. My heart is open, so if something happens between us... I'm all for it! I am constantly striving to better myself, mentally and physically. While I do not go to the gym every single day, I try to live a healthy lifestyle and take care of my body and mind. I am currently studying for a professional certification which will help me advance my career. I don't take S#! from anyone. I am not a door mat, nor do I tolerate men who play games. That is juvenile and I'm not into drama queens. In case you haven't noticed, I can be blunt sometimes. I have no problem speaking what's on my mind. I believe in always being honest with everyone in your life. It enables a BS free relationship, and helps weed out those who aren't genuine. I have a very bubbly and easy-going personality. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am very laid back and am comfortable doing anything from getting dressed up for a night on the town, to wearing yoga pants and a sweat shirt to stay in and watch movies. I have a pretty odd sense of humor compared to most girls. I am a pervert and think 75% of things people say can be translated into a funny sexual innuendo. But I know when it's time to be a lady also. I am goofy, sarcastic, and sometimes a bit of smarty pants. I love my family and friends, and always do my very best to take care of them. I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, fishing (I can bait my own hooks and everything!), camping, and going to the beach...anything outside when the weather's nice. I LOVE food. My favorite thing to do is explore the city and find new restaurants! I love to cook - I have my own secret recipes for lots of foods, and can also follow the crap out of a cookbook! I am 75% Italian, so I definitely enjoy EATING... as well as feeding people too! :) I like to play old school video games like Super Mario Bros, MarioKart, Sonic, etc. I will definitely talk smack and be able to back it up! I am looking for someone who is well balanced. As stated above, my lover would also be my best friend. Flirting, trust, loyalty, romance, affection, humor, intelligence, goofiness, dependability, and sexual chemistry are all things that I want with someone. I like to be pursued, not the pursuer. If you want to hang out with me, ask. Don't beat around the bush. I also value honesty, acceptance and communication. If there is one thing I have learned over the years, it is that I am not perfect. I am flawed just like everyone else in this world. I have no problem admitting when I'm wrong, and I know that I'm not always right. (Shocker to hear a woman say that, I know!) I believe it takes hard work and effort by both people to make a relationship work. It's not all roses and sunshine 24/7. Life is about finding someone who can weather the storms WITH you... and keep it interesting along the way. End of Novel. Thanks for reading! :) Forgot to mention... If you wear Affliction or Ed Hardy clothes... keep movin'. P.S.: If you don't know how to use proper grammar (your, you're, their, there, they're etc.), please do not bother writing me. :) P.S.S. If you do not have a profile picture, please know that I will not respond to your messages.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I love to do outdoor stuff when the weather is nice. I am a beach bum at heart and love anything with the sunshine. I enjoy hanging out with friends and making the best of every situation, regardless of what we're doing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
IT Project Management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not an avid church-goer. But I am a semi-religious Christian with certain beliefs and values. You do not need to have the exact same beliefs as me, but I would prefer someone who is NOT an Atheist.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral