Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-32 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself; everyone else is already taken

In his own words

This part is usually the second thing everyone takes a glance at after pictures on the profile. I will try to summarize it as best as I can. I am initially from California and have moved to Texas for a great career opportunity. Although CA has great weather and many more outdoor activities, I sure do enjoy what Texas has to offer, especially the southern hospitality. I like taking spontaneous decisions and doing things on the fly which includes trying new foods. Unlike many who say they like to do spontaneous things and then bail when they are asked, I actually do go through with it. I enjoy seeking adventure and thrill such as skydiving, snowboarding, and roller coasters! There is alot to see and do in one lifetime, I feel we should take the opportunities to enjoy as much as possible vs say "next time" as you never know when that next time is. I enjoy being around family and friends. I attempt to spend as much time as I can with them to create unforgettable memories which will always be talked about years later. "Remember that time when . . . . . " I am family oriented and do enjoy making others laugh. I would not be where I am today without my family. I have come to know that I need to call this out specifically as many may not be family oriented or can not make a lady smile/laugh. I do have a lot to say and many stories to tell therefore can easily say I can hold a conversation without having a long pause of silence. I am interested in meeting someone that has a great sense of humor, is open-minded, and shares a few interests that I do if not all. Someone who would not mind joining me in certain things even though that is not their core interest as I would like to do the same in return such as attend an audition of Americas Got Talent, Taping of Big Bang Theory, see Russell Peters/Jeff Dunham/Dane Cook/Sonu Nigam/Yo Yo Honey Singh/Pitbull and more, Bollywood concerts, Hip Hop/R&B/ or any other concerts, helping the less fortunate or just a dance on a open dance floor. I forgot to mention I enjoy dancing. Although I don't expect the person I meet to dance, I would enjoy the cheers and their company in the same room while I am on the dance floor.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



For fun

Roller Coasters, Sky Diving, Snowboarding, Jet Skiing, Dancing, Comedy Clubs, Shows, Movies, Pubs, Sports Bar, nice beaches or lakes and more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference