Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I appreciate the finer things in life; and would like the company of the right man to enjoy them with me.

In her own words

Hey, My name is Anne and I just recently graduated college, ( LSU ) and moved back to my hometown of Austin. Frankly I never thought I would do the whole online dating thing... I'm a very social person and have never had problems making friends. My new career, however, is VERY taxing and time consuming ( but rewarding!) and leaves me with less time than the average person for looking. So here this goes... I'm 28 years old, LOVE cooking! Learning to prepare new ( healthy!) dishes is my absolute favorite thing! I've always wanted to marry a chef... LOL! I love playing extreme sports, but am also very feminine. Favorite TV shows include: - Family Guy - Archer - Nikita - Heroes - Tosh.O - Keeping up With the Kardashians ( yeah I know I know, it's just so addicting though! Lol) I do not have any kids, but have a wonderful little brother and sister who are my everything! I'm not afraid of dating a man with children... I do not want any myself, (for now) but absolutely adore children and would welcome it. I know that I'm only 28 but my preference is for a man 35-40. That may ( or may not!) seem a bit odd to some, but let me explain... I want an older man because, well, first off, I'm simply attracted to older men, but on a deeper level, men in their 20's just do not have their lives together like I need. I am very blessed to be comfortable financially and would prefer my partner to be the same so we do not "need" each other like that. I understand heavy work schedules and am not the type of woman who will blow up your phone with texts every 5 minutes or will expect to go out to dinner and a movie every night. I'm sure I've left out a whole mess of crucial facts, but if you have a question, just ASK!! :) Anne

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

2 Yorkies ;)

Political views


For fun

Go to dinner, watch a movie, take a nap and snuggle :)

Last read

Jane Eyre. Again. Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college