Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There is nothing impossible to him who will try.

In his own words

Hello! I am easy going yet ambitious, driven and goal oriented with a drizzle of stubbornness. I would like to meet new friends, activity partners or maybe someone special here... Life works when it is balanced; work hard and play harder. I love my job and the long hours always went by quickly. Swimming is a big part of my life. I am into triathlons and really enjoyed it. I love to train with amazing friends and love to race. There is nothing better than watching the sunrise every morning in the pool. I love to cook and try new recipes. Sometimes I like to try out new restaurants/cuisine, go out to see musicals/plays/movies during weekend evenings. Most of the weekday evenings I either at crossfit, yoga, find something to study, or just sit back and watch TV. I am open to try anything, just need a partner in crime :) I don't take myself too seriously and I hope you don't either. (ha! life's too short to be too serious, right?) I am looking to meet someone who shares my interests, passion for life, active and adventurous. Someone who likes to engage in an interesting conversation (I don't have to be right, I am interested about what you have to say and rather learn about what I don't know). Most importantly are you someone who enjoys sharing a laugh? (like.. all the time). I am looking forward to knowing what interests you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach... ocean waves are calming and relaxes the mind. Would love to go to Europe again


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I grew up listening to classical, opera and jazz. I can listen to classical crossover all day. TV shows: Fringe, Criminal Minds, Mentalist, Bones, Top gear, Mentalist, Person of Interest, White Collar, Burn Notice, Top Chef... I love to cook!

For fun

I love going to museums, exhibits; musicals, plays; a movie once a while (sometimes I rather get a redbox movie and enjoy it at home); concert if my favorite artists are in town; I can also spend an afternoon reading at a coffee shop...

Last read

Hmmm technical papers? :) I am interested in current affairs so I keep up with online reading of the news, and from the likes of HBR, Foreign Policy, CNN, Politico...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a startup; the job is very exciting and challenging (sometimes stressful) and I am loving it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral