Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Venj1

26 year old man | Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-26

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a life motto that goes, "Pressure makes...

In his own words

I have a life motto that goes, "Pressure makes diamonds, ease makes decay." I've faced many challenges and hardships in life, from toxic relationships and betrayal to combat in Iraq, but I've come out stronger because of all of it. Bad things can be good things if you learn from them and don't let them bring you down. I'm a lover. I'm a giver. I've always put all that I am into relationships and never really got much back. I'm super affectionate and I've never needed a special occasion to show someone I care. I'm not perfect. I make mistakes, but I also own up to them. I'm stubborn, but I'm also loyal to a fault and I'd rather resolve an issue by communicating civilly rather than yell, storm off, or let it fester. I love to just sit and read a good book, watch movies or a favorite television series with a special someone, play video games, and go shooting at the range. I also enjoy traveling (I'd love to backpack through Europe one day) and just being outdoors. I could never get bored exploring new or exciting places, whether they're somewhere like St. Augustine or just in the deep woods, off the beaten path. Give me a good axe and some rope or vines and I can make primitive survival shelters, bows and arrows, tree houses, and even functional catapults taller than a single story house. I am a HUGE Star Wars and science fiction fan as well. It might be cliché, but I'm searching for someone who is just as beautiful and interesting on the inside as they are on the outside. I want my other half. I want a best friend and a lover.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Mellow Mushroom, TacoLu, Old Saint Augustine, Fernandina Beach (great place to look for shark's teeth!)

Favorite things

Star Wars, Game of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica: The Re-imagined Series, Vikings television series, Firefly television series, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Lord of the Rings, sushi, guns...

For fun

I have a few favorite TV series that I enjoy watching and a number of video games, but I like being outdoors, too. Sometimes I just like to walk... or build functional catapults and bows or climb trees... normal stuff, right? I like dining out, too.

Last read

A Storm of Swords



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference