Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Looking for someone to enjoy life with...

In his own words

I'm looking for someone with whom I can take long walks along the beach, especially while the sun sets and the colors of the sky change colors. I'd love to meet someone with whom I can enjoy the beauty of nature. Going to the beach, going on hikes into the Santa Monica mountains, or even going on an urban adventure--these are things I love to do. I am looking for someone with whom I can share my love of the outdoors as well as my love of the city. I am an avid camper and hiker. I love the fact that in L.A. we are always a relatively short drive away from great camping and hiking opportunities. I love exploring the Pacific Coast (especially Big Sur), I love the mountains, and I also love the peace and beauty of the desert. While I love the occasional getaway, I'm always at peace enjoying the serenity of our local beaches and mountains. I also love staying home--cooking, reading, watching movies, just plain old relaxing. Work and life can be taxing, and there's nothing like an evening (or even a weekend) just unwinding at home. I love to take advantage of what the L.A. urban landscape has to offer--the museums, the theater, and the countless other cultural events. I love exploring this endlessly fascinating city, even if it's just a weekend stroll down a neighborhood farmer's market.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy quiet conversation over coffee, a night out at the movies, or a day at the beach. I have traveled a lot in my life, but there are still plenty of places I have yet to go, and I would love to have a travel partner.

Favorite things

I love Italian, Mexican, Chinese, and Middle Eastern food. My reading tastes are eclectic; I enjoy journalism, sci-fi, and classical literature. I love almost all kinds of music, but my favorites are jazz, classical, and rock.

For fun

My first love is the outdoors--the coastline and mountains of California are my favorite places. I also love sticking close to home and exploring my neighborhood. I love going to the beach, swimming, bicycling, and taking long walks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference