Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

VenetianBleau

40 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
You Won't Forget Me

In her own words

I take pride in knowing I possess some of the best qualities a person can hold. I believe myself to be nurturing, kind, compassionate, honest, bright, funny, and smart. I feel my best when I know that I bring a sense of comfort to others and help bring out the best in them or enhance their life in any way. I'm looking for someone who can bring something new to the table for me and further enhance my growth and development, both mentally and emotionally. At the same time, I want someone who is fun and funny, loves music, has emotional and social intelligence, can wine and dine me or make me cook and clean if he's lazy. I'm totally easy going myself and a lot of fun to be around. Basically, I can pull the occasional all-nighter, but be just as content at home with a movie, dinner and staying cozy. In a perfect world, I'd love to find myself with a smart, funny, genuine, interesting, self-assured, well-adjusted man that will bring out the best in me. My ideal match is probably too complex to define in a nutshell, so I'll sum him up as an overall good guy who does it for me and only chemistry can determine that for sure. I like brains, humor and romance combined with a rugged and sexy demeanor; he'll hold my hands while we go on a walk, but also take control of where they go when we get home. Let's take it from there and see what happens...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, cruises, parts of the carribean, Europe and UK, I don't know...who doesn't like to travel? As far as local spots, I've been spending some time in midtown lately. I'm happy anywhere - it's more about the company you're with anyway.

Favorite things

Music - mostly every kind from classic rock to classical; Movies, dinners, friends, arts, working out, reading, writing, traveling and one on one time.

For fun

Hang out with my friends and/or family. Pub, sport or dive bars - or similar type with a comfortable place to sit and good music. Traveling. Parties at friend's homes. Shows. Games. Events. Veg out at home with my guy.

Last read

My emails :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mom is Venezuelan, my dad is a New Yorker and I was born and raised in Miami Beach. I'm split 50/50 - the best of both worlds but am definitely more Americanized.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm reformed and traditional, but quite spiritual as well.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree