Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 41-52 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Risk not, win not

In her own words

My friends describe me as energetic, kind hearted, super smart, confident, fit, fun size and way funny (I asked them). I take pride in being a great Mom and adore my child with all my heart. I know myself well enough yet find it challenging to write something. Not a false sense of modesty but rather a hope that someone's interest will be piqued enough to learn more. I'm monogamous (if you don't count my 15 year love affair with Peyton Manning) and definitely don't have the time or desire for serial dating. What I'm looking for... Hmmm... In a perfect world my knight in shining armor, one who is romantic, FUNNY, sweet, kind, loving, passionate, driven, intelligent, brave, introspective, generous, well traveled, good conversationalist, physically fit, tall, not obsessive-compulsive, likes variety, knows how to dress and isn't stuck in a rut. . Since this is the real world and I'm certainly no damsel in distress someone who is honest,funny, kind, romantic (it's ALL in the details), knows clearly what they want, knows how to use their utensils at the table and doesn't burp out loud has a shot lol preferably I will match with someone in between the two. I can give the right man that and more. Two absolute deal breakers: bad teeth (yes, yellow teeth are bad teeth) and some one who is mean (judgmental, intolerant, self-righteous). I'm a live and let live kind of person. I never respond to winks and I prefer profiles with pictures - I'm not shallow just realistic. Mr. Emotionally unavailable's need not apply. And most importantly, I'm not looking for a father for my daughter, she already has a great one, but know that I'm a package deal. I'm not desperate, lonely or sad, I've got a great life and am in a great place - I know what I want and always the optimist am certain he's out there somewhere, so I refuse to settle for anything less than that which makes me happy :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I make any spot a fun spot, it's all about the attitude. I've lived in Italy, UK, Venezuela and have traveled extensively both for work and fun. Fiji, Taormina, Cyprus, Dubrovnik, and Brugge are some of my faves. Love the water and beach!


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Laughter, helping others, my friends, the smell of the crook of my daughters neck -heavenly. Good conversation, good bottle of wine, traveling to interesting places. Nerds and Techie people.. So many things and so little space!

For fun

I love to run outside. Anything outdoorsy is great except hunting. I enjoy fishing, golfing, concerts (no country music sorry), 5k's, swimming... I'm pretty open to anything and enjoy new experiences.

Last read

Tend to read industry articles, although love learning about the mafia and also political figures. My last reads were "These Few Precious Days" by Christopher Andersen and "How the Irish Became White" by Noel Ignatiev



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm very successful in my career but it does not consume me.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Caracas, Venezuela to an American dad and Venezuelan mom. I've lived in both countries most of my life so no Spanish accent even though it was my first language.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I have a personal relationship with God and don't necessarily feel compelled to adhere to a specific religion although I was raised catholic.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Undergrad in Finance and International Business and an MBA with an emphasis in Marketing