Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

VelvetsAB

30 year old woman | St Agatha, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles of Kitchener, ON

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (168cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little more country then that....

In her own words

Hey there... Not to be Captain Obvious, but as you would assume correctly, I am on here in search of someone to be a friend and companion. I have a pretty solid grasp on what I am looking for. A friend first and foremost. The person I want to turn to for help, hang out with for fun, and just generally enjoy their company. Similar interests are always helpful, but totally prefer someone who is able to do their own activities occasionally. Please...go to poker night! My friends would describe me as fun and outgoing, with humour leaning towards dry and sarcastic. They love knowing that they have someone reliable if they need help with anything, whether it be sitting in a plow truck because it is going on hour 30, someone to talk or vent to, or just hang out with. Friends would also say that I am pretty independent, and self-reliant. If they are looking for the truth, they know to ask my opinion, as it can come bluntly. My brothers call me their sistwerp, but think that I am pretty awesome. Just as comfortable in high heels as steel toes, but cowboy boots would win out every time! There is a little monster in my life called Remington, my Australian Shepherd. She does keep me busy, and quite entertained. Remington helps keep me active with LOTS of walks, along with bike rides during nicer weather. I am lucky enough to get my exercise outdoors between the mutt and horseback riding a few times a week, which is much more enjoyable to me then going to the gym.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Huge fan of larger dogs. The only kick-its I am fond of are Jack Russells. I got my first dog as an adult in Oct 2012, and she is awesome! A nut, but a funny one! Grew up with farm dogs and horses, and am quite comfortable around them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ireland was amazing and would definitely go back! Spent Christmas holidays in Cuba. Road tripped to Pittsburgh last year, and went to Chicago this year.

Favorite things

There are too many good movies out there to actually choose one, but stuff like Black Hawk Down, I Love You Man, and Deja Vu top the list. Country is a mainstay, but I am a closet Eminem fan. Dutch Blitz and UNO are great cards games!

For fun

Rollercoasters, watching movies, reading, hanging out with friends, county/town fairs, listening to music.

Last read

I like to read a variety of books, from Tucker Max to Nicholas Sparks, Nora Roberts to Christopher Paolini. Always have a book on the go, be it fiction, a biography or memoir, or a series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Factory--Shift work Although not a job, I spend some of my free time helping my brother with his race car team in various ways.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would consider myself a Christian, but I do not attend church on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree