Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seek those who fan your flames.

In her own words

Hello there. My name is Angela. What I'm looking for: I like smart, worldly, interesting, passionate, kind guys with a strong character and maintain a healthy lifestyle. About me: I have many interests. Yoga is an important part of my life. There is more to yoga than what happens on the mat. It's taught me to embrace the joy of life, live authentically, to LET THINGS GO, forgiveness, openness, courage, balance, peace and love. In fact, I have just finished Yoga Teacher Training - not sure if I'll actually teach. My day job is a paralegal for a workplace investigations firm. Never a dull day! I've lived all over Northern California from the county part of Vacaville to the Silicon Valley in Sunnyvale. Currently live in Midtown and could not be happier. It's beautiful and walking distance to great restaurants and other activities. I don't really go out to the bars, most of my friends are in the Bay Area and it's not like I can date anyone at work, so online dating it is. I'm looking for someone that is kind, thoughtful, interesting, has a zest for life, but is also happy spending time at home, has passion and drive, and is not afraid of personal growth. If life gives them lemons, they: sell them and make money, find someone that was given vodka and have a party, or have lemon water in the morning for their health. Ha! Basically, make the most with what you have. Let's see...what else? I love traveling (who doesn't?), used to be a DJ at the college radio station and have flown on a flying trapeze.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Wandering around Midtown. Tahoe is nice in winter, but I love it in the summer. SF, Hawaii, Portland, NYC, Bermuda, Spain....

Favorite things

Music, spending time with family/friends, spreading joy and positivity (a smile can be as contagious as a yawn), yoga, art, documentaries, trying new foods, feeling comfortable, being taken out of my comfort zone...

For fun

Dinner nights with friends, netflix nights at home, concerts in small venues and the large arenas, walking outdoors with the sun shining on my face, yoga, museums, wine tasting, and my new hobby is acrylic painting - been feeling creative lately.

Last read

The Giver, A Wrinkle In Time, The Upanishads, Yoga Sutras, Bhagavad Gita, Zen And The Art of Happiness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral