Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This works 78% of the time for the survey I made up

In his own words

I've been told by my friends, that I am the guy who you can depend on in the zombie apocalypse. Which, let’s be honest, everyone needs that person. In all of the zombie survival tests, I managed to stay alive through cunning, wit and dumb luck. Barring any future zombie outbreak, I am still that dependable guy your family will love. You will too of course. I have all of the making of being an adult; I've been at my company for almost 7 years. I also live by myself. I cook for myself more often than not. Sometimes I just get the craving for Chinese food. I love Mongolian beef. I graduated from SJSU with my BS in Business. My musical tastes are unique; I am a pretty big Queens of the Stone Ages fan, I also like punk rock, rock-a-billy and some good old cover songs. I will admit, I don’t think I could dance to save my life. I also did something to make the Sharks fan in your jealous. I played at the SAP center and scored a backhander from the crease. As Randy would say, I cleaned up the garbage. We happened to be the home team, which means I sat on the same bench that Patty. Jumbo, Pavs and Cooch all sit on. Truly epic. But I do like making my significant other happy, so dance lessons are not out of the questions. I am old fashioned in the sense that I will make the first move, but don't be afraid to wink or something. Some things that are important to me in a potential relationship are trust and communication. If one or the other is not present then it is hard to maintain a good relationship. They also take work from both sides. Relationships are two way streets, sometimes you have to flick it sideways and drive on the other side of the road.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I grew up with dogs. When I get a backyard I will get another dog. Right now I have cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

HP Pavilion, Sharks Ice, Disneyland, Shooting range


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

San Jose Sharks, Formula 1, Supercross, MotoGP, Hockey, Cars, Motorcycles, Lakes, Disneyland sour gummy worms & soft pretzels. I admit I like the Harry Potter movies/books.

For fun

I like playing hockey and watching hockey, going trap shooting with my friends, going out to dinner. In the summer I like to go out to the lake or go swimming.

Last read

Legends Dragonlance series, Death Gate Cycle (if you know this you, bonus nerd points), Jalopnik, Google Reader(Rip), What Money Can't Buy, some NYT articles. Any suggestions please let me know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Accounting at a semi conductor company. I am working on my BS in Accounting at State.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have a very Irish last name, even though my background is Scottish and English. Pretty simple mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree