Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Belvedere Tiburon, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
'If you look for it, I've got a sneaky feeling you'll find that love actually is all around.' -Hugh Grant in Love Actually

In her own words

I'm your typical, laid back Northern California girl. Marin County born and raised, and still live now. I love to have fun, be silly, laugh, be active, do fun stuff with my dog (bonus points if you have a cool dog too and/or are not allergic to cats!), go out with friends, have nice dinners, see good movies, entertain friends and family at home, etc. The beach and the beautiful Marin hills are big hangouts for me and my dog. I race sailboats on San Francisco Bay almost every weekend during the spring and summer (and even in winter if I can!), and am very involved in the sailing community here in Southern Marin. I am an avid skier as well. I also love snuggling up under a blanket with my sweetie and reading or watching a movie or just hanging out together. Walking down to get morning lattes and lounging in bed are my kind of thing on a Sunday morning. I want someone who will treat me with respect, be affectionate and passionate with me, be open about his feelings for me, and be understanding and patient with me. In return, I will do the same for you - I am very compassionate, thoughtful, affectionate, and open with my feelings. I really don't think there is anything better than having that best friend/lover/partner to get out there and experience all that the world has to offer - whether it's the mountains, the beach, that cozy wine bar in Venice, or the fireplace at Sea Ranch with the killer view of the stormy waves crashing on cliffs. I really can be quite a goof from time to time (really, more often than not), so big bonus points if you don't take yourself too seriously and can crack up at/with me! I absolutely LOVE to travel and spend a couple of weeks each year visiting family and friends in Denmark and Norway. Nothing better than a quick weekend excursion!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have a fantastic little dog and two great cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Internationally, Venice is at the top of my list. Locally, San Francisco Bay, Sea Ranch, Big Sur, anywhere coastal. I enjoy places that have great atmosphere and fantastic food. I'd love to do more exploring of the world as well as my own backyard.

Favorite things

My favorite things include my pets: two cats and a dog; a good glass of wine and someone interesting to drink it with; the foredeck of a sailboat during a race; skiing; a fireplace on a rainy day; the wind off the ocean; visiting a new place.

For fun

I love all that our area has to offer - beaches, bike rides, cafes, and sunshine. I also sail (active racer), love having dinner parties, and am a voracious reader. I have recently taken up paddleboarding and can't wait for the weather to get warm!

Last read

There's always a stack on my nightstand and a big list in my Kindle. I go between business books and historical novels. And, of course, the NY Times on Sunday morning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I run the marketing of a national environmental & engineering consulting company. I really enjoy the opportunity for creativity and the folks I work with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My freckles came from my Irish grandfather, my twinkly blue eyes and blonde hair came from my Swedish grandmother (on Dad's side). The rest of me came from my Scottish and English ancestors on my Mom's side.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Baptized Episcopalian. Have found my own spirituality in the environment around me. I enjoy going to church once in a while.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral