Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Plainfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 100 miles of Cartersburg, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be young, Be dope, Be proud.

In her own words

Well, here goes nothin'... I'm a sarcastic, fun-loving, wear my heart on my sleeve kind of girl. I would potentially like to find someone with similar qualities to share life experiences with. It would be awesome to meet someone interested in exploring our surroundings and not afraid to take risks, yet not afraid to be themselves and know how to be silly and fun without any effort. I am a pretty busy person and tend to be on the go 24/7. I work full time for an energy management/HVAC company and also do hair on the side. Starting this past year, I also started dedicating a lot of my time to the gym in an effort to get back in shape. I've been pretty successful so far, so having support in that aspect is a must as well. In my free time, I spend a lot of time with my friends and family. I'm usually the one out of the group either making the plans or anxious to do something. I enjoy..... Boating Camping Concerts Movies Sporting events Shopping Breweries Trying new restaurants Playing cards and the list could go on... I'm pretty witty, so I need someone who can keep up and knows how to give it back (in a nice way of course.) I'm honestly pretty easy going, but I know what I want at the same time. I'm looking for someone who's smart, self driven, motivated and has goals set for their future in some way, shape or form. I have a lot of close friends and family who enjoy going out and doing things in groups, so I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to socialize and is able to take the time to step out of the real world and just let loose. Having a big heart is a total bonus as well. Being a tough guy is only hott on the big screen and/or, let's be honest, if I'm being robbed or assaulted. No one wants the guy no one can stand to be around because he's always trying to one up someone else. I'd just prefer to see you holding the door for an elderly or going to shoot some hoops with some little ones or even planning a surprise romantic date. I love a good sense of humor too, so don't be afraid of holding back the jokes....annnnd while we're at it, I guess I'll throw in my biggest pet peeve... I do not like for a man to call me dude, man, bro, etc... Overall I'm pretty laid back, just looking to share some excitement, adventures and memories with someone in this game called "life." ♡

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite things

I love listening to music! It keeps my mind clear and enables me to work more efficiently through life in general. I listen to ALL types of music. I don't have time to watch much TV but I always love a good movie, popcorn and quality couch time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference