Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-44 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a great guy

In her own words

Hey guys! I am looking for a man who appreciates the small things in life. I have a good job and hobbies that keep me pretty busy, but I would like to find a partner to share the good times with. I have been told that I am a “good girl” and I guess in a lot of ways I am. I am smart, and have goals, but I like to have fun too. I enjoy exploring, traveling, and having new adventures. My favorite place to go is the beach! I love spending time relaxing outdoors, hiking, and playing with my dogs. My favorite thing to do is to slip on my sneakers and to go for a run. Running is my way to unwind. I can be shy at first, but once I feel comfortable around someone, I love to talk! I am a vegan so if that freaks you out, then sorry (what can I say - I feel bad for the animals!). Don't worry though, I am not going to freak out on you if you eat meat in front of me - just don't ask me to cook it lol! I am looking for an honest, active, trustworthy, open-minded person that is not really into the party/club scene.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Cats, Horses

I have two dogs and they are awesome! I also have a rabbit that I adopted from the shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beach, mountains, and just being outside!

Favorite things

One of my favorite things is my espresso that sad?! Lol :-) I love some 90's alternative music! But I listen to almost anything.

For fun

I am really into running. I enjoy bowling, playing with my dogs, traveling, exploring, hiking and being outside. Also love playing some arcade games ha ha. I can have fun doing most anything. I'm also a big Netflix fan!

Last read

My emails...does that count?? I have more free time in the summer so I typically do a lot more reading then.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Christian. That being said, I don't force my beliefs onto other people. I am open-minded and nonjudgmental of others and their beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I care less about the degree you have (or whether you have one) and more about whether we can have an actual conversation and have fun together. However, I do want someone who has goals and ambition.