Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Veggiegirl7765

39 year old woman | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

In her own words

I am a pretty laid back mother of three amazing boys, if you do not love kids you might as well stop reading now. I love life and exploring. I am kinda a vegan (more dairy free pescetarian), mostly for the health benefits. It would be great to find another person with similar eating habits, but as long as you're into eating healthy foods even with meat then it doesn't bother me. I do give into temptation at times, shouldn't we all. I can be sarcastic and think that laughter is the best medicine. I love to laugh and try not to take the world so seriously. I am pretty eclectic and enjoy all kinds of music, movies, art and traveling all over the world. I am currently going through a career change from a graphic designer to nursing. Yeah big switch, but there is a story behind why. I am idealistic and optimistic (if you couldn't figure that out already). For better or worse I always see the best in people. I love doing things outdoors, but equally love to come home after a long hike and sit down to a nice conversation or a movie and a glass of wine. Family and friends are very important to me and I love to spend time with both. I am also blunt and very honest and I know what I want. I want a partner in life, not someone to take care of me, but someone that want's to explore and do things together. Someone that can grow to be my best friend and want's to do things with me not out of obligation but because they just love to be with me and vice versa. Someone who is grateful and passionate about the world that we live in but is still willing to make a fool out of himself with me just because it's fun. I believe that life is short and should be spent with the ones we love doing amazing things and experiencing everything that this crazy world has to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have three furry babies, two dogs and one cat.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have been all over the world and yet there are still so many more places to visit. When I was 19 I backpacked through Europe, one of the best experiences of my life! Although, I did get arrested in Italy, funny story really.

Favorite things

Music: Edward Sharpe and the magnetic zeros, Nina Simone, Aerosmith, Mumford and sons, classical, & much more Movies: Casablanca, Finding Nemo, Django Unchained, Breakfast Club, the list could go on and on TV: Anything on HBO, TLC, Discovery

For fun

I really enjoy signing in the car as loud as possible. Currently my best friend and I are going around town filming ourselves doing different things and making short movies. What can I say at least I am easily entertained.

Last read

It's a cliche I know, but 50 Shades of Grey trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Back in school again, yay! After I finish my BSN and work as a nurse for a while I hope to become an NP.