Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and keeping it drama free.

In her own words

I am originally from Vegas and moved around the country and loved every minute of the places I was lucky enough to be at. I am a very adventurous person and love to try new things. I tell my kids they need to keep an open mind to try everything once and I live by example. I am a pretty easy going person who gets along with just about everyone. I am not high maintenance in any way. I love being outdoors and being active. I run about 1-3 miles every day and in the summer I can usually be found around water. I love camping, horse back riding, hiking and I am perfectly fine hanging out at home on a Friday night relaxing in my jammies. I am family oriented and I spend a lot of time with my family so if this is a problem then I am not the girl for you. I enjoy going to the drag races and car shows and hope to find someone who will enjoy sitting in the bleachers watching my dad race his dragster. I am not a smoker, drink socially and drugs are not an option for me. I am affectionate and want someone who is not afraid to show or talk about their feelings with me. I am open to people who have been married and have kids. I love kids so I am not scared or turned off by them at all. I want a man who treats me like a lady and respects me for me and is not going to try to change who I am. I am independent and I don't need a man to make me happy, I WANT a man to make me happy. I am looking for someone who will go on this next journey and be a partner with me not be someone I have to babysit like another child. I am not impressed with fancy cars and executtive job titles as I am not your typical Vegas girl looking for a free ride. I want to get to know you for you not the things you have. I am also a Christian and I attend church almost every Sunday. I will not turn away from someone who does not go to church regularly but I do feel it is important for you to have faith. Okay enough about me now let's get to know you. Please shoot me a note so I can get to know you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

One day I would like to have horses so I want someone who is ok with that. My dog I have now is a saint Bernard and he is my little security guard. We go running every day and he keeps my girls safe.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am so flexible I don't care where I go I just love seeing new things and trying new things.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love to be outside. Love camping love being active and healthy. Always willing to try something once. I enjoy doing crafts and I am a very creative person and love coming up with new ideas. I love animals and I involve my kids in everything I do.

For fun

I love being out doors. Not much of a tv person. I also love to travel even if it is not very far. I tend to entertain myself and find fun things for me and my girls to do. I love going to car shows, drag races, camping, hiking, and fishing.

Last read

Um do children's books count for this one? ha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I don't care what your background is as long as you are proud of who you are.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I want a man who has faith. My religious beliefs are very important to me. I take the kids to church every sunday and I would love to be able to have someone to talk about my faith with.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference