Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Intelligent, Creative, Funny, loyal, grounded seeks similar. Friends would also describe me as creative, artistic, funny, musical, loyal, compassionate, good listener, patient, truthful, conscientious. I work in Leadership Development but my first love is music and theatre. I’m also a musician. I love to seek out beauty where I can such as getting lost in the Country, discovering rustic places and open sky, but I’m also intensely drawn to the frenetic, orchestrated chaos of New York. I enjoy great conversation and making people laugh. My parents are my heroes. Qualities I appreciate in a partner: honesty, loyalty, listening, great sense of humor, someone who will challenge me in my opinions and way of looking at the World. Bonus points for ability to be completely random at times commenting on non-sequiturs of life. Random: I have a few good impressions: Chris Walken, Regis Philbin Chubacca. Looking for a romantic partner, perhaps more. Someone with values but a wild side, touch of wit, patient, communicative, spontaneous. May like history, curious, quirky humor, independent thinker. No expectations just open to meeting new people and where things evolve. I think an ideal first date is something that allows for conversation, and comedy. Something simple and fun. It might be meeting for a light dinner, cooking class, karaoke, wine tasting.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My dog personality type is Golden Retriever, kind, goofy, lovable, intelligent.

Political views



DeSales University, Center Valley, PA

Favorite things

Music: A-ha, U2, Jeff Buckley, Brandon Flowers, M83, Glen Hansard, Boxer Rebellion, Jason Robert Brown, Death Cab for Cutie Actors: Chris Walken, Audrey Hepburn, Daniel Day-Lewis, Parker Posey, Christopher Guest, Christina Ricci

For fun

Enjoy the pulse of the city but equally getting lost in the Country. Likes: Songwriting, performing, Theatre, Live Music, drives in the country, walking, discovering new places

Last read

"11 Days In May" by JD Messinger.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Business Development & Creative Director for Leadership Development company, also an ActorSingerComposer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference