Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Payson, UT, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a very out going person with a great personality and a very big heart. I am living life one day at a time..:0)

In her own words

The photos on this site were taken October 2012.. I'm not on this site to play head games or one night stands. If thats what your into keep looking. I m very out going person with a great personality.. I love the out doors.. I love to ride horses when I can.. I love most out door activities.. I'm a people person and enjoy meeting new friends and welcoming new ones. I like most music but not into heavy metal. I like movies and butter popcorn .. I like to joke around but I do have a serious side when it's needed.. Love romantic dinners and showing public effection. Love a man who takes good care of him self... Hygene is important!! I like a man that smells good!!!! My weeknes is chocolate... What woman doesn't like chocolate... Well, I think that's enough for now.. If you want to know more lets chat... What do you have to loose. If it's not ment to be, remember, I welcome new friends... Hope to hear from you soon and thanks for taking time to stop by.... :).

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I love to ride horses every chance I get.. I used to have a golden retriever but she passed away 2 years ago.. I now have a small dog that is spoiled to death.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beaches.. So, any place with a beach and sunset..

Favorite things

Going to concerts when I can.... A good movie with lots of buttered popcorn...Chocolate, chocolate and more chocolate.., ;0) cuddling with the right person...

For fun

I like dancing, horse back riding and spending time with my kids and grandson. Go-cart riding is always fun. Walks on the beach if we had them here. Movies and good popcorn with the right person of course...

Last read

I'm not into reading that much. So, the last I read was Victoria Sevrets catalog...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My job is my work out.... Lifting over 50 lbs, up and down ladders and a lot of walking... If u want to know what it is that I do let's chat....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school