Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Alexandria, LA, USA | Seeking women 28-50 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ca-Vegas-Bayou? Finally made it!

In his own words

Well I finally made it!!!! Two months later than I had hoped to get here but that's life! I've been here a little more than two weeks and all is great! I'm looking forward to making some new friends and meet a special one! My name is Todd, I grew up in Southern California. Both of my parents grew up in Natchitoches Parish. My dad's family(He's 1 of 14) from a small farming community in Cloutierville. I have always enjoyed my visits, I love the outdoors and animals, I'm not one of those Ca people you might be thinking about? I like animals as food! I love to fish and hunt! Really, but as true as that is I do like them as pets, and understand there's a right way & a wrong way to do these things, and wild or not we need to protect them when necessary. I have lived in Las Vegas for 20yrs. I have seen it all there! Been through a lot. No Regrets, I love my past, it's brought me to a great place in my life. I am easy to get along with, non judgmental, I always try to treat people the way I want to be treated. My Dad was my best friend, and was a great person everyone loved. Since he passed away it has meant a lot to me to be a good person. Over the last 2 yrs with each visit Louisiana felt more and more like home. My aunt said I have muddy bayou water in my blood! LOL! Well, Last Thanksgiving while visiting, I saw a mobile Kitchen for sale, and bought it. I will use it for events and hope to open a sports grill, or café also. Yes, I'm a chef, went to culinary school after 15 yrs in construction. I am young at heart, yet mature, I know what I want, and I know how to treat a lady! I own my own house it's on the market in Vegas and hope it sells FAST! When it does I will buy a place here. But not sure where yet. I was told Lafayette was good place to look. The place my family lives is just to far from an actual city for me! I guess I have some neon lights in my blood too! I am not wealthy but I am financially secure. I will always try to make you feel special. I am an old school gentleman that likes to spend romantic evenings with a lady, I like to hold hands, open doors, lots of kissing and passion. I am a masculine man I am adventurous, open minded, always respectful, and thoughtful, . I like to go out to lounges/bars and have a few drinks & video poker, wine and dine, burger and a beer at a pub, or take out and a dvd is fine too. I love to cook, go to the movies, live music, sports and fairs and festivals are always fun! , I am looking for a friend to get to know, build a good friendship and hopefully more. But No expectations, one step at a time. Let's just start with a chat sometime and see if we connect! I hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

My dogs name is chucky. No not after the terrible doll. He's my 135lb lab/mastiff buddy, I got him from a lady that found him in an abandoned house crying when he was a puppy, Some people are just sick!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In general, I'm open to anything, with the right company, so my favorite Hot Spot is spending my time with good fun people where ever we might be!

Favorite things

These days i really have to say the things that give me the most injoyment are just hangin' out with my little brother, friends and family. I love to cook, go to the movies, fishing (deep sea and mountain lakes) and like all kids of music!

For fun

Spending time with my two little brothers ! Taking them to the park teaching them how to play sports, and just goofing around with them.

Last read

Not a big reader, last book I probably read front to back was Freakonomics or Cajun Men cook too. Does Food TV mag count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I flip houses and will be starting a business in the food industry at the end of the year or next spring. I'm still not sure exactly what yet......So many ideas!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Native American/Cajun, Both my parents come from large farm families in Central Louisiana. But I grew up in Socal
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference