Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'll let you see me, I'll covet your regard.

In her own words

Newly single, looking for someone to hang out with and pass the time. Not looking for anything serious, but open to it if it evolves. I love new experiences. Looking for someone who is honest, independent, considerate, and doesn't play head games. I like to be treated like a lady, nothing extreme, but I'm not one of those gals offended when a man opens the door for me. I love to be pampered and I also love to pamper. I believe a relationship should be equal between partners and I don't want to be someone's mother. I am open, honest and will tell you anything if you ask. I am fiercely independent and am not clingy. I love people with a good sense of humor who don't take life or themselves too seriously. I love food and intelligent, witty conversation. I am not high maintenance and can stand on my own two feet, but would love to have someone to travel through life with. My favorite hobby is the NFL, so if you don't like football you may find yourself alone on Sundays, Monday evenings, and some Thursday nights! I'm not looking for an identical twin of myself and enjoy listening to different opinions and points of view. I have just left a long term relationship so I am cautious, but carry no bitterness. I keep my emotional baggage to a minimum and am just ready to move forward in life. If you think you may be interested, friends would be great and more if the spark is there. Mutual physical attraction is, to me, absolutely necessary in a romantic relationship. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Michigan–Flint, Flint, MI

Favorite things

Music -all kinds, psychological thrillers, autopsies, true crime, food network, history channel - anything about World War II fascinates me, avid NFL fan. I love to draw, write fiction, and read anything I can get my hands on.

For fun

I like just about everything. I love to go to sporting events - all kinds. I love cultural events, concerts, museums, theater. I love seeing live music and am interested in all kinds, pop, classic rock, county etc.

Last read

The House Of the Seven Gables



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I am Korean-American, adopted as a child from Korea; however, my parents are Caucasian and I have been raised as an American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I would like to meet someone who is interested in exploring religion and spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduate of the University of Michigan in Psychology