Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 31-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Talk!

In his own words

Ok, so here goes... I am a very laid back guy that works hard but enjoys making sure I have plenty of time off to enjoy life. I am looking for somebody who has the same basic outlook and wants nothing more than to pursue happiness whole-heartedly. At the center of my world are my two amazing and beautiful daughters whom I adore. Needless to say my most favorite nickname is "Dad". I would describe my personality as playful and outgoing, I love to joke around and just enjoy life as it comes to you. In general I love nothing more than happy, drama free time with those that are closest to me. I feel I have a very good sense of humor and try very hard to make sure every situation is a good one.Im a geniune and loyal person and will do anything for my close friends and family. As far as what I like to do, the question should be more, "what don't I like to do"? I am very adventurous person but haven't been able to explore much in recent years. I love doing and trying new things. Of course I love sports, especially College Athletics but I'm not the type that "can't be disturbed on Sundays". With my love for sports comes my love for playing sports and competition in general. I love to play basketball, tennis, golf, you name it really, as longs thier is a ball and someone to be defeated i'm there! I am very much into a healthy lifestyle but don't tend to let it spoil an occassional opportunity to be real and eat some cake (everyone needs a little cake every once on a while)! Exercise comes in many different forms for me. I go out and run a couple miles a few times a week and sport when and where I can, my favorite form of exercise. I am also a pilot, not as a career, but as a hobby. I guess i'm pretty good at it too seeing as I haven't crashed more than once. Socially I love to go out and hang with friends at local bars and shoot pool, things like that. I like nightclubs but in very small doses! Not that I don't enjoy a trendy night out, I would mostly just prefer to do other things. But I certainly don't mind getting out and enjoying what Vegas has to offer. I am always open to a quiet evening at home with a comfy pair of pajamas, a good movie, and Chinese. My ideal match should be a down to earth individual that is adventurous and up for most anything. Spontaneity is big with me, I'm always deciding to do stuff on short notice...keeps life fresh. Good conversation is always a must, I don't mind dominating a conversation, i'm pretty good at it, but I would much rather hear what you have to say. I would like to meet somebody who obviously shares many of the same interests I do do but doesn't work in my profession. Finally, she has to be easy going and not sweat the small stuff. I hate games, I have always felt that playing games in a relationship just hurts a great opportunity to be honest and communicate, the most important values to a happy house. So if this sounds like a life you would be willing to share, e-mail me or reply to mine...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blue Martini, Yard House, Local Pub/ Tavern, Red Rock Canyon, Disneyland, UNLV Basketball games.

Favorite things

Aviation, Cooking, Outdoor Activities

For fun

Hanging with friends, quiet evenings, hiking, sports

Last read

Stephen King, "11/22/63"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college