Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

VegasRNB

45 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Of course I have limitations! I just enjoy defying them! I seek an equally ambitious and driven partner for fun and adventure.

In his own words

When we first meet, should you sense a genuine, fun-loving, ambitious and positive individual, please do not waver from that initial conclusion. I am all that and more… Driven and ambitious professionally, I am an attorney in Las Vegas and take my job seriously. It has its fair share of challenges and opportunities. I appreciate the consistency it provides me, as that also translates to the ability to embrace my free time as I desire. I am not an “all work and no play” kind of guy and definitely know how to turn up the volume on fun and excitement when the time is right. Personally, I have an eight-year-old son who lives with me every other weekend. We definitely have a blast and our time together usually consists of Tae Kwon Do training, swimming, cub scouting events, the occasional video game or movie, and dinner every Thursday evening. However, rest assured there is more than enough love and room in my heart for that one dynamic leading lady who is eager to expand her collection of life experiences with one special man. Multi-faceted yet far from complicated, I enjoy a variety of interests from which I am certain we can find some common ground. If you enjoy wine tastings, shows, dining out, dinner off the backyard grill, relaxing in the Jacuzzi with a bottle of wine, catching a movie, and staying fit, then you are in good company. Triple bonus points will be awarded to the gal who enjoys shooting, fast cars, and martial arts. I definitely have a strong sense of adventure and when opportunity knocks to try something new and out of the ordinary, you won’t hear me complain about the noise. While I do realize the inherent value of the best-laid plans and tend to favor routine and structure in life, I do not mind indulging my spontaneous side on occasion. So while I may plan my week ahead on a Sunday evening, don’t be surprised if I mix it up by Wednesday afternoon! When it comes to the perfect match for me, looks are important. (I’m a guy…what did you expect?) I prefer petite, slender women with light hair, a sensuous figure, and an appetite for intimacy. However, I also seek someone of depth and substance. Her quick wit and curious intellect allow for those conversations in which we may find ourselves lost for hours. I understand that I might attract a younger partner who may want a child of her own, I will most likely agree to that and understand that with that comes certain responsibilities on my part. On the other hand, should I find someone who is a bit older and bears no interest in having kids, I would trust that our partnership would be more of a team effort as equals. So, if you are ready to live your life in such a way that should it ever flash before your eyes, it will be worth watching, then what are you waiting for? Ready when you are!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two awesome and large Presa (Dogo) Canario dogs. I value their companionship and am confident they always have my back. Better than a high-tech alarm system!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My passport is my favorite book. I have been to India, Dominican Republic, Costa Rica, Mexican Riviera, Cancun and the Caymen Islands. I love weekend escapes to Sonoma/Napa/Temecula for wine events. I would love to visit the Pyramids, Great Wall...

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy dining out and am definitely a meat eater. I love to fire up the backyard grill, too, and barbeque Omaha steaks and ribs from Pig of the Month. I have an adventurous palate and enjoy Cuban, Indian, Castilian, Mexican and Cost Rican cuisines.

For fun

Never a dull moment here! I spend my free time relaxing by my pool, hopping in the Jacuzzi to share a bottle of wine with someone special, practicing martial arts, wine and beer events, and shooting pistol matches a couple times a month.

Last read

Admittedly, I am not much of a book reader. However, I have read the vampire series of books by Anne Rice.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney specializing in criminal/delinquent law matters and have been with the same agency in Vegas for 11 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My father is from India and my mom is from Costa Rica…and from that union, I have my thick black hair, big eyes and engaging smile! I was born and raised in Los Angeles, where the common language was English.
Faith: Other No preference
Although raised in the Christian persuasion, I tend to identify with the Buddhist teachings. I am not active in any one particular religion and do maintain an open mind towards the faith and beliefs of others.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
In addition to my JD degree from New York, I also hold a Master of Laws degree from the University of San Diego.