Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready for an adventure?

In his own words

I figured this would be a good time for a little modification. It seems that most women make a snap judgement based on the pictures alone and don't really read this so I'm testing it out. I live life to the fullest and I do everything I can to ensure those around me are smiling and happy. I don't believe in drama, and I'll do just about anything for a good laugh. I honestly believe that if we all smiled more we'd all get along so much better. I do exercise a lot when I'm not broken, I recently had double knee surgery so I'm on the mend and working to get back to where I was. I play soccer as much as possible, and I'm in physical therapy every other day. So I'm not a couch potatoe as some of my pics might show. But they are recent, and I don't have kankles. Let's face it gravity is going to screw all of us, and some will handle it much more gracefully. :) What you shoudl be thinking, is "will this guy have my back through thick and thin, and will he trade me in for a newer model later in life??" The short answer is that if you're my partner you're my partner through thick and thin. Have you read this far yet? Or have you given up cause I'm not at 4% body fat? Or did you see a squirel that has diverted your attention? Any who, if you are looking for someone that's successul in life and is looking for a partner in crime that will be honest and loyal to the end, we should chat. If not, well I guess you are already gone by now.. :) Read the lists below and see if anything matches with who you are or who you want in your life.. :) Short and sweet lists of what I look for and of myself: You: Laid Back Down to Earth Spontaneous Fun to be around Willing to try new things Supportive Confident but not arrogant Humor: Dry, Sarcastic, Quick Witted, Inappropriate Intellectual Can have fun in a movie, camp site, on the lake, at a show, or anywhere Glass is half full, not half empty Appreciate what you have and where you came from Understand where you are headed: (have a plan, but also know that in life sometimes you have to adjust your plans) Independently wealthy is always preferred, but having a job is OK too... Likes to play dress up, but is comfortable in sweats as well Like who you are and love getting to know more about yourself... ME: (in addition to above) Honorable Approachable Charismatic Social Great cook Love a challenge Supportive Family oriented Assertive Ball buster Makes mistakes but always learns from them Loyal Compassionate Fun to be around and with Realist Reliable A little controversial Attentive Always gets the job done Ambitious Intuitive

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has a good vibe, good people, or good music and I'll be doing great. Shouldn't we be out and having fun? I'm game to find new hot spots with the right person that wants to enjoy life. :)

Favorite things

Honestly I'd like to have fun with someone and just enjoy each other. That could mean a movie, date night, dinner on the town, me cooking, playing soccer, going out on the lake, camping, or anything, but at the end of the day, have fun...

For fun

I'm pretty much down for anything.. Let's have fun, and if we aren't we'll change it...

Last read

I'm all over the map on reading, but one of my most favorite books is a book called "The Four Agreements". It's a great book and it's helped everyone that has ever read it..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an IT consultant that helps customers figure out how to do more with less. I travel all over the world for work so it's a great job.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I look like a total white boy, but I am half Native American..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral