Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hello? Is this thing on?

In her own words

I am a fun loving, big hearted, kind, considerate professional who is honest, real, and not your typical, shallow Vegas Barbie doll. I would love to find someone with a balance of fun crazy and quiet homebodiness. I am looking for realness. I've had my heart broken but will never give up on finding "the one"...I know he's out there, I just wish he would hurry the hell up! Not getting any younger or hotter over here! :) I want someone who loves great music as going to concerts is probably my favorite thing to do in Vegas. I have a harmless wild streak, I like to have a few drinks on occassion. I don't want to be around hard drugs of any kind and I like to go to quiet places, neighborhood pubs, etc. Unless I have a good reason to be down there, I typically avoid the Strip life at all costs. I am not a "club girl". I LOVE football and am a huge college and pro fan. I will snuggle beside you on the couch and watch a game...heck, I might even get up and get you a beer. BOOMER SOONER BABY! :) A sense of humor is a MUST. I can be quirky, goofy and random and make really obscure references. I love pop culture and refer to it often. I can laugh at myself so you must be able to laugh at youself as well. This is probably pretty obviously but I want someone honest, kind, faithful and who can make me laugh. I don't want any baby mama drama, psycho exes or people afraid of commitment. I want a REAL who knows when to treat me like a lady. I want to be treated like a Queen...but that works both will be my King! I am looking for Mr Forever, not Mr Right Now... I am open to sharing in your life and learning from you as I hope you are about learning from me. I think it's good for two people to be different....I'm not looking for my twin. . I'm down to earth, I'm a small town girl, with small town, honest values. Also, if you don't have pictures up, don't bother messaging. I'm not looking for Brad Pitt but there is something shady about someone who won't put their face out there. Also, no serial daters or people who aren't genuinely looking to get to know me. It takes awhile to get to know someone and we aren't going to do it on one date or over a 30 minute cup of coffee. One last request...send me an email if you are really interested. Winking is fine but more than one is not needed. I would like to email a bit, exchange numbers and meet up. If we don't meet face to face, we are just wasting our time. Best wishes in your search.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I'm not a crazy cat lady but I do have 2 wonderful Persian cats...Switzer McFuzz and Rocky Catmus..Sooner cats! :) I love ALL animals! People who are not kind to animals are sick and how you treat animals says much about your character.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am comfortable anywhere and fit in to every crowd. I don't care for the trendy "hot spots" in Vegas and avoid them for the most part. I love small, quiet little pubs or restaurants. I love any live music venue! I love The Joint, and the Double Down


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I love classic literature, biographies (esp rock and roll and classic film stars), and ummm....I love Harry Potter! :)

For fun

I love to spend time with family, friends, go to football games, concerts, dinner, travel, and everything in between. I am am outgoing and have never met a stranger. I like to go out as equally as much as I love staying home.

Last read

My latest read was the Dexter series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a very fulfilling (although draining) career in health care. I work with terminally ill patients and give much of myself. The good part of that is that my days are flexible and my weekends are normally free.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of all people European! :)
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral