Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 63-69 in Nevada, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy in Vegas

In her own words

I am a confident woman who is kind, trustworthy, supportive, loving, and outgoing. I am down to earth and respectful. Positivity is a key element to my everyday life. I teach at a local college and love what I do. Teaching is a tough but rewarding vocation. I am well-educated, with numerous degrees, but not an academic snob. I am now a widow but still live a fulfilling life. I have a wonderfully supportive family, especially my two grown sons. I have an inner-circle of friends that are fun and loyal as I am. The men in my life have influenced me the most significantly. My grandfather taught me to try anything; my father taught me I am capable of anything; my sons taught me the truest meaning of love; my late husband taught me to love life and laugh every single day. I enjoy a great ribeye, medium rare. I enjoy most all kinds of music. I am quite independent, financially and emotionally and socially, however, I am emotional and social. I enjoy conversation over a cup of tea or a glass of wine, every now and then over a vodka tonic. I enjoy being around people but I am at my best one-on-one, especially when there is that "chemistry" we all love. I`m looking for someone who's honest and caring and enjoys life, especially, here in Las Vegas. He needs to be strong in personality, charismatic with a great sense of humor. Making me laugh is paramount. Travel is also important. I like taking one or two cruises each year among other trips. I have traveled abroad; however, I love traveling the US; we have an extraordinary country.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I now have only one dog, Sam. He is part golden, part chow, part German shepherd, and part whatever else hopped over the fence.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love most of what Vegas has to offer and I love the east coast from Maine to Florida.


King's College, Wilkes-Barre, PA

Favorite things

I am a longtime Springsteen fan.

For fun

I love watching baseball and some of the top horse races. I enjoy fine dining as well as a good pizza.

Last read

I just finished The Stranger by Albert Camus. My favorite novel is One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest by Ken Kesey. However, my favorite books usually are nonfiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I teach at a local college.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral