Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-34 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :-) My name is Matt. I joined

In his own words

Hi :-) My name is Matt. I joined because I am optimistic that it works and I'm serious about finding my "perfect" partner... my forever. Me: My life is at a really great spot. I have an established career (computer nerd, the cool kind) that I am passionate about and it affords me a comfortable lifestyle. I own my own house, drive a nice car, enjoy traveling wherever whenever, and I like to spoil the special people in my life. My family means the world to me and I prefer a close group of lifelong friends over a lot of acquaintances that come and go. I am the best kind of friend anyone could ask for - loyal, supportive, thoughtful and always good for a laugh or two (usually at my expense). Oh yeah, and I have the best dog in the world - Harley. Really, there is only one thing missing from my life that would complete the awesomeness - someone special to share all of the memories, ups and downs, laughs, great meals and exciting trips with. Which brings me to... You: ...must have a similar level of drive and ambition, a career you love and a life long desire to grow and learn. ...will push me to better myself every day, be my biggest fan, and support me in everything I do - dont worry, I will gladly do the same for you in return. ...financially responsible. adventure, whether it be jumping out of a plane, escaping town for the weekend, or traveling the world - you do have a passport, right? ...share an unbreakable bond with your family and friends, and are ready to invite someone new into those circles - don't worry, they'll love me. ...don't mind your hair getting messed up riding in a convertible. ...enjoy getting dressed up for a night out but still look sexy in a pair of sweats and a tshirt, or covered in mud. ...will challenge me at a game of bowling, running a 5k, or in an intellectual debate, or all of the above. ...can't be grossed out by slobbery kisses, from my dog! And most are ready to start an exciting new chapter in your life with an amazing guy! If this sounds like you, I cant wait to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old lab rottweiler collie mix named Harley. The keys to his heart are chasing a frisbee or playing in water, if you do either of these with him he will love you forever. Or if you just give him a treat, that seems to be enough too.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Red Rock, Mt Charleston, Mammoth Mountain, Hawaii, anywhere with a patio and cold drinks.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Everything outdoors - hiking, camping, snowboarding, mountain biking, motorcycle riding, or anything to do with a beach...

For fun

I love being outdoors. During winter you can find me snowboarding, when its a bit warmer out you might find me hiking or camping, and when its too dang hot in Vegas to do anything else, I'll be near some water or ditching town for somewhere cooler.

Last read

Books for school - accounting, finance, economics. Otherwise, for "fun", Money and Fortune magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I manage a software development team at an internet marketing company that offers financial products and services. It is a fast paced and challenging job, but it is very rewarding and I love every minute of it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised Christian but I prefer to follow my own beliefs rather than those of an organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two associates degrees, Computer Programming and System Administration, but my career took priority after earning those. I recently went back to school (UNLV) to pursue a bachelors in business and have my eye set on an MBA down the road.