Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker

In his own words

I moved back to Las Vegas after a couple years in SF for a great opportunity at an awesome company. I lived here in Vegas when I was 25 and I loved every minute of it. I grew up as a baseball player finishing out my sports career in college...still enjoy watching high stakes sports games. Other places I have lived include Manhattan NY (born there), Toronto Canada, Boulder, CO, Scottsdale AZ (grew up there), and San Francisco, CA. I've done a lot in life and feel experienced but I'm not completely content. I do feel tempered because my adolescence and my twenties were very raw full of passion and it created greatness, struggles, etc. I work for a .com company in the area and look forward to everything that is happening in Downtown Las Vegas. ;) I think it makes sense to hang out and meet people with similar interests which, for me, include fitness, movies, arts, entertainment, healthy food (learning to cook), reading (not boring) books, and live music venues/concerts - but I've always got an open mind and look forward to doing things or being exposed to things I haven't done before... Shoot me a message and I'd be interested in listening and learning about you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm still in the process of settling into Vegas but getting a dog is foremost on my list. The dog above is my sisters wonderful dog who I hijacked for the picture. ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I think the Artisan Hotel and the lobby lounge is a very unique spot in Vegas. I also like Red Rock, Red Rock Casino (including the pool), GVR, The Mix, Firefly for Tapas, The Spa at Caesars, many other spots I've been too. Golfing.There is so much.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

We can date or go running, hiking, concerts, live music, shows, movies, or other activities. Many different ways to break the ice. ..I'm a fan of restaurants, good food, tapas, sushi, wine, saki, etc.

For fun

It makes sense to hang out/date people with similar interests which, for me, include fitness, movies, arts, entertainment, healthy food (learning to cook), reading (not boring) books, and live music venues/concerts - but I've always got an op

Last read

I am currently reading a book on Law of Attraction (Total Law of Attraction), and Daring to Trust. I like self-improvement books and enjoy putting them into practice in real life. Always something that you can improve on... I



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Polish, Russian, German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Business, Information Systems, Management, Leadership, Relationship Management