Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Social Drinker
That moment after a long day where you can't wait to tell your special someone all about it--and they want to listen to every word you say..

In his own words

I'm told I seem younger than I really am. It's probably because I'm nerdy, talk fast, and train/diet like a competition bodybuilder. But really, I'm actually quite mature and settled as a person. I'm not an adrenaline junkie--I put a lot of energy into my goals and I like rest time in my free time activities--love emmy winning scripted TV, sci-fi/fantasy movies and love food when diet allows. I am happy with my life. I am fortunate to have loving family and friends. I also believe happiness comes not from material possessions or status, but from making a positive effect on the people around us. I'm attracted to strong women, emotionally, intellectually and physically--a woman who is stable, rational, and hard working. My idea of a great relationship is two people who care about each other, their goals, and motivate each other in achieving those goals. It's not about staring into each other's eyes forever--its about walking a path together in the same direction and helping those they encounter on the way.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I love small dogs, especially Maltese. My first dog was the sweetest cutest Maltese and he knew it. He ate my computer modem cord (back when it cost $85), then gave me the puppy dog eyes and he forced me to give him spaghetti (his favorite food).

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurants in Vegas: Satay Grille, Protein House, and Lawry's Prime Rib.

Favorite things

Getting lean, breaking diet, getting lean again. EDM. Good TV (the Newsroom, HIMYM, Sci Fi, Fantasy.) Nerdy things like cosplay. Acquired tastes like Coffee. Liberal causes. Technology/Computers.

For fun

I love quality scripted TV (like the Newsroom). I love comedy. I love food, but I also like staying in shape so I alternate between overeating and getting lean. I hope to compete in bodybuilding next year. We'll see how that goes :)

Last read

The Fourth Turning - Society repeats itself in 80 year cycles because the average human life span is 80 years. Generations don't have memories of what happened before they were born. Today, we face similar challenges to the WW2 generation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a business and tax lawyer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
I am of Filipino descent, born and raised in the US.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I don't believe in the existence of a Judeo/Christian/Islamic diety, but I do believe in an afterlife and I wouldn't be surprised if something like the "Force" from Star Wars exists. But I don't see the universe as controlled by some petty diety.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral