Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
'Romance,A Little Slow Dance,A Little Kissing by the Fire'

In his own words

Hello ! Thank You for checking out my profile. I have old fashioned values,always a gentleman, I'm all for Humanity and I write about it. I'm a songwriter and I own a business,they say behind every successful Man is a 'WOMAN'. I am passionate about close relationships with family and friends, continual personal growth, being active and healthy, traveling and finding ways to give back, big or small. I like to focus on the positives in people. Choosing to see the upside in many situations makes for comedic moments. I believe music is the best mood-altering drug. I believe in infinite tenderness and the art of listening. I believe there's always more to learn. I believe in silver linings, the benefit of the doubt, radical forgiveness and the healing properties of living with animals. I am interested in sharing adventures, exploring new places and cultures that are "new" to me , I'm inspired to try new things, and figure it out as I go, and it would be more fun with my "partner in crime" .Looking forward to sharing and enjoying the fullness of life's twists and turns, full of heart-warming, zany moments - creating a life and family together!. The qualities I'm looking for are honesty, a sense of humor, and a caring heart for others. Women who are creative,artistic,have a unique style,goal oriented,and professional will raise my eyebrow ;) I'f you'd like to know more, feel free to ask. (('L')) PEACE

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a long haired chocolate weiner dog with alot of personality....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to go to concerts,Vegas Shows,nice restaurants.I enjoy creating music and lyrics. I do love the outdoors, golfing,skiing,ping pong,painting. I love to unwine by watching movies and relaxing in front of tv with my sweetheart :) Could that be you?

Favorite things

Love Action movies,Drama,Romance... Love The Beatles,Pop rock,Classic,Country,Smooth Jazz. ..As far as sitcoms I like 2 and a half men,Big Bang Theory,Elementary,Parenthood,Newsroom...I love most foods,Mexican,Japanese,Italian

For fun

I Enjoy traveling even just getting away on weekends. Enjoy Mexico,England,Liverpool,Spain and most California beaches. Love nice golf coarses,Wolf Creek,Primm,Torry Pines,Tuscany,South Shore.Nice ski Resorts,Big Bear,Mammoth,Tahoe..

Last read

The Secret,The Shack,Money Mag.,but most of my reading has to do with the music industry,the in's and out of the industry and about songwriting...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference