Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

VegasEric7

34 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hello ladies.

In his own words

Ok so here we go. Seeking a relationship on here for about a month, it has been a little exciting, frustrating, and different. I would describe it as weird, unsuccessful (so far), and eye-opening. I am not your typical, TYPICAL GUY. The typical guys says I'm laid back watch football, funny, smart, and knows how to treat women. They typically say I'm respectful, kind, and honest. They also say we will basically do anything with good company. And for the most part all of that is true ladies. We are as loyal as a dog. He loves exactly what's in front of us and if that someone keeps us we will just be excited the first day we eat dinner together as we are the last day we go to bed together. I'm not your typical typical guy, as I have a college education (Mathematics), I actually was a member of the Football team as well as chess club. I played baseball, but also the viola. I like Rap, and accapella (google Pentatonix) best accapella group you will ever hear. 5 people one cute chick brunette, one gay guy with a killer voice, one lead vocal guy, girls love em. Then the best beat boxer ever, look up beat boxing cello and watch Kevin young black man, greatest ever, and of corse the deepest base singer I have ever heard. They are off the hook. Yeah my favorite group period. I can eat with the best of them, and will actually help do the cooking maybe not much but I'm good at a few things. I love dogs, but my first animal was a cat, sadly to say I had to put him down this month after 17 yrs of his life, and 12 with me after I rescued him from a kennel (cancer). I don't drink, and will always be the best DD you ever had unlike most of us we have to be taken home for passing out. Ok that's enough, I do hope this has peaked some interest. Please ladies, I prefer emails, as communication is important to most of us, I will be flattered by a wink or a like, but I cannot respond to you if I don't get any written responses. Happy Hunting ladies!! -Origional but mortified quote- The prusit of happiness will be the greatest, and worst experience of your life. Love it, hate it and embrace it, as it is who and what we are! -Eric Stayman-

His interests

Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

As you can see ladies I absolutely have the best dog ever, Tanner my rescue from Lead Animal Shelter. Loyality without fail, wish we all could love like a dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The best hot spot is the one where me and my lady deside to meet. The hotness typically depends on the woman but I'll give it the sold effort to add some heat to the fire.

College

Winthrop University, Rock Hill, SC

Favorite things

My most favorite thing in the world is waking up in the morning having known that my cup was filled and I can pour it into the woman of my life. Everything else does not really matter. My happiness is refilled seeing her smile each and every day.

For fun

I enjoy basically anything related to the NFL, I love to play cards, and enjoy strategic styled games. Love intellectual conversations about life, and I enjoy History. I can cook and desire to learn more, but I have some basics down

Last read

Matthew Berry's Draft Day Manafesto Fantasy Football stuff. Can Football just hurry up!! I am an NFL junky



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Table Games Dealer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Don't attend church, but have no hard feelings about anyone's particular faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My very expensive, yet amazing college experience is in the art of Arithmetic, and it is a BS degree.