Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I park on the roof, so I don't forget where I parked.

In his own words

I'm a 40 year old dad who has his kiddo one week on and one week off. I have a great life and I'm looking for someone to share it with. Originally from back East, I moved out here with $800 20 years ago and been here ever since. I'm moderately successful and enjoy all sorts of stuff. I crave adventure and love living in the desert. The lake and community pool are my refuge in the summer and in Winter I stick to Brianhead and the hot tub quite a bit. I'm a little nerdy. I like documentaries, museums, comic books, classic arcade games and educational stuff. I work a normal job and have weekends off. My job is pretty intense, so I really like letting loose over the weekend and relaxing completely on Sunday. I'm looking for someone who can accept the balance of my one week on one week off schedule with my daughter. I'm looking for someone better than me. Someone I can admire and be proud to be with. Living within or below your means is important to me. I don't owe any money and don't want to. I am super active and work out 4 times a week in addition to other activity such as a random hike, swim or skyzone trip. I like country and rock music mostly and go to a few concerts a year. If you are active and like similar music, that's a plus for me. I hope to hear from you, yes you!

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rock Canyon, Cottonwood Cove and Downtown

Favorite things

I like to ATV, snowboard and financially plan. Yard work is therapeutic for me.

Last read

Just started Moby Dick. I subscribe to National Geographic, Smithsonian, Dirt Rider and Bon Appetite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral