Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I never thought I would end up in a dating...

In his own words

I never thought I would end up in a dating site. I always thought I could always just meet someone through my everyday life. Though things change, technology has gotten the best of us. So, here I am. Trying this out. Very eager to see what this has to offer. "Welcome to the island of misfit toys." My name is Carlos. I'm very easily entertained. Straight forward and I know what I want. I have a lot of friends who love and support me but I'm always looking for something a little more. It has been almost 27 years and that has yet to come into my life. Being straight forward helps but doesn't always help when it comes to being liked. The way I see it, time saved for both you and me. Doing both of us a favor. I don't play games. I have a care free life. I don't need negative people in my life. Take that back to high school. Heading to something more positive, I love to have fun. That goes with being care free. No worry in the world. I like to joke around but also know when to be serious. When it comes to having fun I like to do practically anything. I like the whole outdoorsy stuff. I need to get back in the fitness game though... but don't we all? Some quick words I would use to describe myself Honest, generous, funny, dorky, family orientated, forward, and eager. Some random facts: I am very good with numbers. I love statistics. I have a Premium Annual Pass for Disneyland. I can binge watch a show non stop. I hate cilantro. Ewwww I make some pretty bomb Lasagna. I LOVE the rain. Well, cold weather in general. I hate not being good at something. I have very weird sleeping habits. I like Disneyland. Oh yeah, I said that already. Well... its implied :P Give me a chance. I'll surprise you. Even if it doesn't work out, at least we can still be friends. Good luck on your future ventures for your eternal happiness.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

Favorite hot spots

Dodger Stadium, Staples Center, the occasional bar.

Favorite things

Movies- A little of everything. I like lots of movies. I cant name them all. Favorite movie is Forrest Gump. Music- Open to any type of music.

For fun

Running! I run marathons for fun. What's not to like from a good run? I always like to challenge myself physically. Might get lazy at times and get off the wagon but I always get back to it. Over 15 marathons under my belt and an Olympic Triathlon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral