Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 3000 miles of Grand Central Station, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You know you love me like cooked food

In his own words

I have entered my 30's striking a healthy balance between work, supporting my family, and being able to travel with friends. I work in corporate banking. I travel a fair amount, about twice a month, mostly domestic. I am a huge sports fan, enjoy going to ethnic restaurants (the spicier the better, as long as there are some veg options for me!), comedy shows or casinos, and just chilling and banter with my old college and childhood friends. Over the last few years I've developed more of a fascination into nutrition and healthy eating as well as home renovation (I admit HGTV is addictive!). I am looking to meet a positive minded, good natured, family oriented girl. That's a basic description, there's probably a little more in what I look for, but I am open minded to having a conversation to find out more. Also someone who is up for takings trips with me. Whether it's for a road trip down the PCH, or to the Caribbean for a warm stress reliever! Would love to hear from you if any of the above appeals to you!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still exploring new hotspots in Texas. I travel a decent amount for my job, so I'll say that my favorite cities to visit are Chicago and NYC.

Favorite things

I love watching sports, primarily NBA and NFL games. I also watch HBO shows and new movies with good plots/cast.

For fun

For fun, I def like to check out new/different restaurants. I also like playing games like bowling, mini golf, and the bball shooting games at dave and busters.

Last read

Well I read my daily Wall Street Journal, but the last book I read was Good to Great.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Gujarati to be specific
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am Jain
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree