Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 1400 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to Meet an Honest and Cool Gentleman!

In her own words

I'm somewhat of a social butterfly that like to have fun every now and then and love being around people though I may seem coy and reserved at first glance. Most people describe me as a very caring person and I would normally go out of my way to help others. Ok I don't want to sound cocky but that's what people say about me and I take it to be a weakness sometimes. I very much believe in respect, I don't look down on people regardless of their background and I equally demand respect from those around me. I consider myself an open minded person that don't judge too quickly. On the other hand, I am family oriented and very close to my family. My mum is my best friend and my parents have been married forever, I hope to be like them. I love to take care of myself and I put in some effort to live a healthy and active lifestyle. I have come to understand that compatibility and chemistry are very important in the longevity of any relationship among other things. It's definitely fun to be around someone that shares similar interest with you and sees things from the same perspective. I guess the challenge for me is to find a nice guy who I feel connected to on some level. I hope to meet a good man who deserves a good woman, is career minded and has goals and aspirations to keep both of us motivated. My ideal match is a man who is looking for true happiness, has his priorities straight and knows what he wants out of life. Not to forget, a man who is open minded, interesting to be with and likes having a good laugh every now and then but is serious when he needs to be. I'd love to be with a man that enjoys the simple things in life and takes really good care of himself.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Buttons, 300 Dallas, Uptown Dallas, Highland Park Village, New York City, Paris, DuPont Circle-Washington DC, Uptown Minneapolis


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I like dining out- Mexican and Italian, love RandB, country and gospel music. I could spend a good amount of time watching a documentary or TV series like Game of Thrones or Scandal....

For fun

I like to see a really good movie, cook home made meals and hang out with my friends. I really like going on an uptown food/drink tour. I love travelling especially long road trips

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green, Prodigal Son by Danielle Steel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral