Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm attracted to charisma, intelligence, integrity, beauty and business savvy. ENFJ

In her own words

Why, hello! I’m on Match for a specific purpose – to increase my chances of meeting the right special someone to share my life with. Are you looking for the same? If so, please continue reading... If you had to narrow down 5 top qualities you wished for in your “other half,” what would they be? I've fallen in and out of love enough times to acquire some preferences: 1. Passion for life – I mean passion in the form of drive/appetite for things you find interesting. Too much passion can be a bad thing too, though, so it’s important to have a balance (a lesson I've learned from personal experiences). 2. Integrity – Look it up for a refresher on all it encompasses. Enough said. 3. Business Savvy – I mean to navigate the capitalistic society in which we live and to navigate it well. Power. What woman isn't attracted to power? I like to think of myself as somewhat of a business woman. Business is exciting. Again though, there must be a balance. Everything in moderation, you know? 4. Social Intelligence – An evolved sense of self and social awareness. With it comes charisma, but most importantly - emotional maturity. 5. Common Interests – Aside from the info listed in sections below, I really enjoy philosophical conversations over a glass of bold red wine with a cheese/meat spread, modern design (interior and exterior), vocal recording, film acting, ceramic sculpture, anything involving water and sunshine, getting dolled up to go out somewhere fancy, jacuzzies, EDM music festivals here and around the world, music and movies that pull at your heart strings, animals, HUMOR!!!, generosity, compassion, affection, oh and first and foremost trusting friendship (like "best of friends" status). Okay, I think you have a pretty detailed picture. Now WHERE ARE YOU my 100% match?!? Ha ha

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets

Political views



San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

For fun

Poolside, Sailing, Movies, Interior/Exterior Design, Jacuzzi/Wine Night, DJ Concerts/Festivals, Dancing, Kayaking, Vocal Recording, TV/Film Acting, Ceramic Sculpting, Outdoor Adventures/Exploring, Spas, Shopping, Zumba, the list goes on...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate Investor and Graduate Student.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working toward a masters degree in Speech Language Pathology