Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Vberg12

33 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not superstitious, but I am a little stitious

In his own words

Ughhh this is awkard...ok...I'm from upstate New York originally just like half of this city. I'm a very easy going, down to earth type of guy. I'm pretty witty and sarcastic and I love a girl who can take it as well as dish it back. I'm very outgoing and easy to talk to and can make just about anybody laugh. I believe in integrity and character. I'm a jokester and a ball buster, but I was also raised right and treat people politeness and respect. I'm the type of person who will talk to the cashier at a Mcdonalds the same way I would my CEO. But I don't eat Mcdonalds because that shit is disgusting. I'm a sports nut. I played soccer and lacrosse in high school, and went on to play D1 lacrosse in college. I love football, even though I'm a miserable Bills fan. The good news with that is, my Sundays usually free up around October. I love getting outside for activities and events. Whether it be a sporting event, going to see some live music, or just doing work around my house. I love to go out and be active and social but also enjoy a quiet night in with a movie. I know it sounds cliché but I'm looking for a great friend as well as something more. We'll see how it goes. If you want to know anything else, just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I'm an animal lover

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not the clubbing type, but I like to go out to the bars with my friends on occasion. Montford, Jackalobe Jacks area. I enjoy chill spots where I'm not standing shoulder to shoulder. Love going to live sporting events or live music events in the area

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Golf, fishing/outdoors stuff, hating Tom Brady, good food, Pearl Jam, chocolate chip cookies, milk, more chocolate, clear starry nights, and people who name their dogs random human names like Carl

For fun

Kinda broad question.I work hard during the week,so some weekends I just want to relax, maybe golf,or relax with friends and play cornhole.Other weekends my friends and I will plan stuff to do depending on what is going on in Charlotte or take a trip

Last read

Charlottes Web....not really...but no, it wasn't 50 Shades of Grey so you probably don't care



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference