Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Appreciate the moment because the present is a gift.

In her own words

I am an understanding, positive, observant, patient and attentive person. I treat others the way I want to be treated. I always think before I act. My friends would describe me as a laid back, goofy, random at times, slow to warm, friendly, and supportive person. I try not to judge others and keep an open mind. My job is very intense so usually when I get off work, I like to relax and do things that are de-stressing. I would like to date someone who's well rounded, trustworthy, smart, open minded, friendly, can make me laugh, responsible, reliable, mature yet doesn't take himself too seriously, a good dancer (I can work with this one if there is potential =P) and can talk about anything with anyone. I want someone who I can have fun with, even if we don't do anything at all. Someone who's true to themselves and comfortable in their own skin. I'm looking for a serious relationship and invite men who are in a similar state of mind to message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to eat can vary depending on how I feel and what I am in the mood for. I like food so I will try a lot of different things. I love dancing especially to hip hop and reggae but I also enjoy going to a nice lounge or bar.

Favorite things

My favorite food is my mom's cooking, favorite color is coral for now, favorite thing to do is spend quality time with loved ones, I like going shopping anywhere that has cute and originial things, and favorite tv show right now is The Walking Dead.

For fun

I like to watch movies, hang out with friends, have interesting conversations with people, read about fashion, current events, listen to hip hop, r&b, and go out dancing. I am open minded and am willing to try almost anything at least once.

Last read

my email...haha. The New Earth by Eckhart Tolle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retail / Food services, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I am a social worker and enjoy what I do most of the time. My job gives me great perspective in life.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am an open-minded christian.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters in social work.