Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Ocean Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 15 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Surfer with a brain

In his own words

I am passionate about life and want to experience it to the fullest. I am athletic and love to play sports but don't watch them on tv too much. I rather play than watch. I am very ambitious but not materialistic. I love the outdoors, surfing, snowboarding, rock climbing, and yoga. All of these things keep me focus and zen like. I love to travel. I am honest, loyal, friendly person. I don't cook, but is willing to learn. If you are still interested, continue reading... I strive to be successful at everything I do, which does not correlate to how much money I make, but how fullfil the experience is. I work hard, but also enjoy my time off coaching. Coaching volleyball has taught me that I can be a teacher, a student, and a role model all in one. Coaches teach, but need to be open minded to learn. Kids look up to you and you have to set the right example. I love teaching these kids the game and have been doing it for over 10yrs ranging from 10-18yrs old. I am always learning from coaches and also from my players I coach. I like to try new things, whether it's strange food, an exotic adventure, or just doing something different. I love to travel, especially places I've never been so I can experience that culture. I'm a curious person. I like to be around people who are interesting, so I can learn from their experiences. I'm a calm, introspective person. I am a great listener. I tend to listen more than I talk. I prefer to have a few deep friendships rather than a lot of superficial ones. It takes a lot of time to really know me and I gravitate towards people who are similarly complicated. I don't judge people. About you: I am looking for someone with intellectual maturity and personal integrity. Someone who equally enjoys learning and laughing. Someone responsible, but enjoys all that life has to offer. Someone who takes care of herself physically, mentally, and financially. Someone with informed opinions and an open mind. Someone who has experienced struggled and loss but who has the strength to be optimistic and unafraid.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Honolulu, Mammoth, Snowsummit, Vail, Paris, London, Rome. Future destinations are Australia, New Zealand, Spain, Asia.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love the outdoors and can easily speed a day just walking around SM, hiking, or mostly at the beach. I can spend all day surfing or head to the mountains and snowboard. I love to eat just as much as burning calories.

For fun

Volleyball, surfing, snowboarding, running, yoga, going to the gym working out, movies. Always up for open gym for volleyball.

Last read

"The Lost Symbol" by Dan Brown. I like most of his works. James Patterson is another author I like reading. Currently reading "Born to Run". I'm not a big reader, but kind of like thrillers/suspense. Most of my readings are online



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an entrepreneur with a software company that develops custom applications. Don't worry, that is the last time you'll hear me talk about work unless asked.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do not worship, but do believe in karma, compassion, the divine spark in and interconnectedness of all things. I am not religious but understand and respect its role in other people's lives.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from UCLA ('99) with BS in Applied Mathematics and Computer Science. I know it sounds very geeky, but I just didn't want to graduate in 4yrs and so I double major, which kept me in school an extra year, so I didn't have to find a real job