Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Did you know the hummingbird is the only bird that can fly backwards?!

In her own words

I am a hardworking individual who loves to laugh and have fun along the way. I love my job and the challenges/rewards that come along with it. I frequently play volleyball, both league and tournaments, and love the sport. I love playing and watching pretty much any sport and enjoy being active. Family and friends are very important to me and I will gladly go out of my way to help a good friend. I love to laugh. Life is serious enough sometimes, laughs will get you through a lot. I am very reliable and say what I do and do what I say. I can also be quite random and spontaneous at times! Sometimes you just have to spice things up! I speak multiple languages and would love to be with someone that speaks additional languages as well. I enjoy international travel and would love to travel with a significant other. I am looking for someone smart, athletic, hard-working, humorous and just plain fun to be around. I am looking for someone who has personal and professional ambitions and is making plans to achieve them. I want to be with someone who enjoys sports! I love to go watch the Nuggets, Rockies, Broncos, and pretty much anything. I would always enjoy new athletic adventures like rock climbing, hiking, and white water rafting. I am looking for someone who enjoys a good mix of going out (for activities or hanging with friends) and enjoys staying home every now and then for a low-key movie night. I want someone who is smart and witty. On-going jokes are ecouraged and fun banter makes things fun and exciting! I want someone who is reliable and dependable but loves to be spontaneous every now and then. I want to be with someone that is open-minded and will try something at least once to form their own opinion. I want to be with someone who enjoys learning something new. Life is about learning! I only want to be with someone who is honest and trustworthy. Without that in a relationship I truly believe you have nothing. If you think you fit that profile, I'd absolutely love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy travel whether it's a weekend trip to the mountains or a planned trip to a different country. I've been to 12 different countries and would love to see the world! Local hotspots- good sushi restaurants, coldstone, and the tavern downtown.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much any music but enjoy modern rock bands like Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, and Linkin Park and some good hip hop. I like humorous TV shows and a good sports game. I enjoy most foods- Italian, sushi, Mexican, etc.

For fun

I am huge into sports- both playing and watching. I play competitive volleyball and love to play any other sport around. I enjoy watching sports as well including Nuggets and Broncos games. I enjoy comedy clubs, wine tastings, and nerdy game nights.

Last read

I read the news online pretty much everyday so I can stay up-to-date. I tend to have a few different novels in progress at a time! I write a lot for my job and used to dabble in poetry writing. I even had one poetry piece published a few years back.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Marketing Director for a large commercial construction company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Little German and a lot of Italian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral