Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Oh yeah, Are you ready for some football?

In her own words

I am a gemini with all the characteristics of a gemini! I have the positive characteristics such as versatility, spontaneous, carefree and I have the negative ones... restless, easily bored, and at times superfical! I'm a sophiscated lady of Alpha Kappa Alpha, Sorority, Inc. That is a serious matter! I'm an individual who loves to experience life! I love to hang out and meet new people. Any more just ask! Who am Iooking for... Hmmmm, am I really looking? I don't know. I guess someone to hang out with. I love to travel and go to the movies and I hate doing that alone! I need a guy who can carry on a conversation without thinking he has to impress me because of my degrees. Seriously, think of me as the dumb bubbly chick. Also, guys who have too much baggage is something I try to stay away from. I've dealt with that before and they say that girl's have baggage. Guys carry trunk loads because they are stronger...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a Yorkie named Sammi... He is my little boy!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, so I am an island person - Jamaica is great! I also want to travel to Europe... Barcelona, Paris, Rome, Venice, Athens are just a few places I want to visit. I also want to go to Sydney and Capetown as well! Oh Bora Bora too!


Capella University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Favorite Movie - Love Jones, 300, and Hunger Games (All of them)! Favorite TV Show - Law and Order: SVU I love Stabler! Favorite Foods - BBQ Ribs Anything else just ask?

For fun

I'm a huge movie person and could snuggle up on my bed and look at movies all day long... actually that's what I am doing now! But I am into the arts and I love hanging out with my friends and just having a good time!

Last read

The Hunger Games and anything from James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Actually I work as a mental health therapist as well as a professor of psychology at a local college. Currently, I am pursuing my education in General Counseling. I hope to graduate with my PHD at the end of this year!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am African American with Jamaican and Native American ancestory!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is Pentecostal. I attend church regularly and attempt to do the right thing... but of course everytime I try to do right, evil is always there! Substitute evil for men, and there you go! LOL
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral