Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

VassDiddy

31 year old man | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Vass, you are the most unique individual I...

In his own words

Vass, you are the most unique individual I have ever met." - PW How do you fit someone that is way beyond a box, into a... well... box? I am a mixed bag of fun. I am basically a guy who grew up playing drums in a rock band and then decided to coach football. I will make you laugh by playing some 80's aerobic video on YouTube, and then ten minutes later, talk to you about psychology and performance. After of course I have picked up my guitar to serenade you :) Please don't take this as pandering, but I promise that I will make you laugh until your sides hurt. My story goes like this: I grew up in Orlando, went to college at the University of Miami (THE U), then made my way out here about 9 years ago to work for San Jose State football. I coached college ball but got sick of the rat race. Now, I work as an executive for a youth sports organization (I work from home - yep... one of those lucky folks) and coach in the fall. I have an unhealthy obsession with European soccer, specifically Manchester United. I am looking for someone to share many laughs, adventures, and someone to keep me on my toes. By the way, I am built like a football player (offensive lineman). So if big dudes ain't your thing, you should probably keep moving - I am sure there are a ton of vegan, skinny jean wearing nancy boys with an exotic cat that you can chat with. If you want a man's man who will make you laugh, think, and feel like a real woman, then you've clicked on the right mini-picture and/or profile.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The City, Florida (Central and South), Atlanta

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Curb Your Enthusiasm, Walking Dead, Better Call Saul. For music, I have a very eclectic play list, but you will find Zeppelin and something Dave Grohl involved for the most part, as well as the Beatles. For movies - dumb comedies

For fun

working out, bowling, bar hopping, karaoke, random day trips to the beach, anything competitive :)

Last read

Something soccer related



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Executive for a youth sports organization/football coach
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Euro-Mutt (Italian, Slovak, French, Welsh, Irish, German)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors from the University of Miami, Masters in Sport Psychology from San Jose State University, Secondary Education Credential and finishing a Masters in Education from National University.