Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Vargjared1977

37 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A day without sunshine is like, you know, night...

In his own words

Hellooo! I really do hate talking about myself but if I must I would say that: I am loyal like a dog to those I care for. I hate mindless chatter. I love soup, especially pho on a cold day. I run my business like a pitbull with rabies. I spoil my girlfriends till they turn rotten. Anything else, feel free to message me..THANKS!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Bear Lake, Pacific Beach, Downtown San Diego, Newport Beach, Encinites, Tap room, Yard House, Dave n Busters, City Boxing, Grenitch Village SF, Staple Center, Nokia Live, My apt Complex (The Park, Irvine CA). The Village Market, The Comedy Store.

Favorite things

Good Food, Great movies, Great books, beautiful cars, great sunsets, laughing, sports, Cultuire, social issues, the big questioons, art, family, micro-brews, conversation, animals, a good court case, travel, and a good massage.

For fun

I enjoy Brainstorming, Watching playoff basketball, Football and Hockey. Dancing to Dub step, Working out, Surfing, Snowboarding, Traveling, Dining out, Going to Movies, People watching, Mui Thi Kickboxing, UFC, Visiting with family and friends

Last read

Anthem, by Arand Rand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Although latino/Hispanic, Don't share much of the culture, Mostly because I went to private schools my whole life and don't speak the language;( Not a huge concern, outside of the food, there is little I appreciate about the stereotypical latino.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Believe that whoever created this beautifull existence is a bit more complex than we tend to want to believe with 1000 or so man made religions. Which in my opinion are primitive forms of philosophy..
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference