Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Sheffield Lake, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 30 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loyal, craft beer loving, sports watching, all 'Merican ,comedian type funny man

In his own words

You know how women are always all, "why cant I can't I find a good man!?" Welp, look no further senorita - I'm that dude! I'm a fun loving guy, with a positive attitude. I do my best to live my life by the golden rule, and vow to treat my lady like the pretty, pretty, princess that she is. I grew up on the westside, and love Cleveland. The sports, the food, the people - all of it! I can be a bit of a homebody (huge movie buff!). At the same time, I've got a great circle of friends and we can party down with the best of them. I really enjoy going out and exploring the town - checking out new dives, or catching live music and sports. I'm comfortable watching a scifi show, or sampling exotic new beers in Tremont. I Went to BG (go falcons!) for my undergrad, have two kid sisters, and work in IT at a large bank downtown. Family and friends are very important to me, and I have a lot of both in the area. Ideally I'd love to find a cutie to share my sweet life, and awesome jokes with. Hit me up! Maybe we could go on a romantic dream date like they do in the movies.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Primarily local joints peppered throughout Lakewood, Tremont/Ohio City, and downtown Cleveland. Bier Markt, Beer Engine, Lizardville, Edison's, Happy Dog to name a few.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Music: alternative, country, almost anything but rap. Tv: dexter, homeland, game of thrones, community and a bunch more. Foods: I'll try almost anything once. Movies: Monsters Inc, Boondock Saints, Eternal Sunshine

For fun

I enjoy catching the latest movie, or a game with the guys. I love to tailgate and root for the browns during football season. I also enjoy going on road trips.

Last read

Game of Thrones. I started watching the tv show afterwards, and am really liking it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference