Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Manassas Park, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'8" (203cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, Play harder. You only live once!

In his own words

I'm a young professional that loves working out and having a good time. I love sports, music, and hanging out with friends. I am extremely loyal and have a great group of friends. I love to laugh and comedy movies are my favorite. I am looking for a girl who is fun, interesting, educated, and loves to be spontaneous. I work out all the time, so I appreciate when someone cares about their body as much as I care about mine. My ideal girl can hold an intelligent conversation and also make me laugh. I love to have a great time and I'm looking for someone to share in the fun.

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Georgetown and Adams Morgan sometimes, but I'm just as happy to go to a local bar or restaurant. I like going to new places and trying new things, but I don't like going into D.C. all the time.


The University of Virginia's College at Wise, Wise, VA

Favorite things

I love music, all different kinds. I've been to almost every type of concert you can think of. I like loud music, dancing, and having a good time. I love sports, I support all of my local Washington teams, especially the Redskins! I LOVE to travel!

For fun

I love the beach! I go to the OBX as often as I can. I love to travel...I've been to England, France, Peru twice, Curacao, and all over the U.S. I played basketball in college and I'll still play in a pick-up game here and there.

Last read

I've read all of the Sookie Stackhouse books (True Blood is based on these)...I love history, so I read a lot of history books. I love the Harry Potter books...don't judge...they are great :) I'm now reading the Fifty Shades series...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree